wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

5 Pages123>»
The castle built by Waititu
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 1:55:44 PM

Not talking Not talking Not talking

From Steadman CEO to the multi-billion shilling country lodge and castle on the foot of Aberadres, this doesn't add up!

Rink: Citizen Movers and Shakers.

#2 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 2:06:42 PM

Kwani what was his package at steadman or how did he acquire such property and is he related to embakasi?
#3 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 2:12:29 PM

Is it this one?
#4 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 2:16:23 PM

Weka karink kanafanya bwana!
#5 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 2:37:46 PM

Elder wrote:

yep.
@king G tuesday 9pm
#6 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 2:42:53 PM

18k per night? does it include horseviewing or riding?
But the place is beautiful.Esp the Mountain view from the rooms.
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 2:45:57 PM

www.tafaria.com

@impunity
He also did some good job, on the public psych, for the powers that were...

Who remembers a candidate with a size-able lead that diminished systematically to a race too close to call before the 07 vote?
to the debacle that was PEV?
Know people.. you could shift from middle class to Kitisuru by just carrying somebody's bag across offices
#8 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 2:52:40 PM

Essyk,i thought there is only one horse in mt.kenya and guyz face the mountain courtesy of gatobu.
#9 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 3:57:35 PM

Essyk,i thought there is only one horse in mt.kenya and guyz face the mountain courtesy of gatobu.

Now if you have made a billion shilling worth of invwstment and rake in tens of million shillings per month and yet you are still mberow fote,what remains in life for you?

#10 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 4:18:32 PM

What is impossible here that it doesnt add up?
#11 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 4:33:13 PM

Impunity,the guy is 32 years old and is a billionaire.i am sure he is a wazuan let him share his story.
#12 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 4:53:04 PM

Impunity,the guy is 32 years old and is a billionaire.i am sure he is a wazuan let him share his story.

He was 32 in 2007,unless he also got stuck at 27 like @Presidentess Kingwa!

#13 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 4:56:05 PM

He claims he didnt inherit anything hata kuku moja and that he is self made billionaire like "Bill Samoei"!!!!

#14 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 4:57:53 PM

ati 32...?
means he started heading synovate at his early 20's
#15 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 5:05:51 PM

He claims he didnt inherit anything hata kuku moja and that he is self made billionaire like "Bill Samoei"!!!!

May be you should visit that thread of how i made my million on the red section. And the guy is a mathematician, he could have discovered the power of compounding when he was very young.
#16 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 7:32:47 PM

May be you should visit that thread of how i made my million on the red section. And the guy is a mathematician, he could have discovered the power of compounding when he was very young.

...very possible hapa wazua kuna mtu ako 29 turning 30 and almst clocking a billion shs in net worth...being at the right place at the right time.
#17 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 8:22:48 PM

Maka,you must be hardworking,smart and a bit of luck.i suspect you may be waititu but hiding under the camouflage of maka.
#18 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 9:30:57 PM

...very possible hapa wazua kuna mtu ako 29 turning 30 and almst clocking a billion shs in net worth...being at the right place at the right time.

Only two guys I know of who are ideal candidate for this scenerio:
Johnson Sakaja and Onyango Oloo.

#19 Posted : Saturday, October 20, 2012 10:11:36 PM

Impunity,you left out Boniface Chitayi a former doctors union sec gen who resigned from the union to form the red army and was given 18m to go to u.k to see how events are organized in preparation for the launch at kicc.
#20 Posted : Sunday, October 21, 2012 10:01:44 AM

Only two guys I know of who are ideal candidate for this scenerio:
Johnson Sakaja and Onyango Oloo.

...non of the above.