wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Help please,anyone...
#31 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 7:19:58 AM

Why do I think @maka = Danny6?
#32 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 9:26:49 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
quicksand wrote:
can ride you like a stolen bicycle.

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Some want to be rode like a stolen Range Rover

Drunkard plays the game to another level
#33 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 9:36:26 AM

Drunkaard sometimes rolls out maarifa......
Coolbull
#34 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 10:08:20 AM

Kijana wangu Maka, sitaki ulie machozi mingi.

Please turn to Proverbs 5 and Proverbs 7.

Let me quote from Proverbs 5:3-5
For the lips of a strange woman drop as an honeycomb,
and her mouth is smoother than oil:
But her end is bitter as wormwood, sharp as a two-edged sword.
Her feet go down to death; her steps take hold on hell.

The other resource I'd recommend before making a 'solid' move is the book 'Are You Wife Material?' I've posted about it before but let me give you a flesh(fresh) link.

Are You Wife Material?

Rollins
#35 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 10:52:45 AM

danas10 wrote:
...enyewe 2012 hainitakii mazuri...;-(

@Maka, you roll four MOMOs in one year and call it a bad year? SMH. You should come to Um Qasir where even sighting an airport is an occasion.
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#36 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 10:57:27 AM

dossy7 wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
quicksand wrote:
can ride you like a stolen bicycle.

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Some want to be rode like a stolen Range Rover

Drunkard plays the game to another level

-Ridden- mbloo...Did you also study in America!
#37 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 11:10:29 AM

Rollins wrote:
danas10 wrote:

@Maka, you roll four MOMOs in one year and call it a bad year? SMH. You should come to Um Qasir where even sighting an airport is an occasion.

@Rollins are you in Iraq?
If you are of age, then get one for yourself and marry. Give your specs through a friend ('African' woman)... Current constitution allows for dual citizenship Applause
#38 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 11:43:09 AM

chemos wrote:
by the way maka how were u landing on this new airport and yet i remember ur exhaust was blocked???

Ama hiyo ndio ilikuwa therapy to try and unclog the sewer line?

Jikakamue braza.. bibi ndio huyo umepata... wacha kukomplain..

@ Chemos you're responsible for my aching ribs
Lakini truth be told, how is maka aka kadinya landing yet the exhaust which plays a very vital role during both the start _up and taxing to the 06?
Rollins
#39 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 11:45:28 AM

Rollins wrote:
danas10 wrote:

@Rollins are you in Iraq?
If you are of age, then get one for yourself and marry. Give your specs through a friend ('African' woman)... Current constitution allows for dual citizenship Applause

Alpha,

Copy that but i'm well taken care of everytime i visit jamhuri.
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
4 Pages«<234