Help please,anyone...
Mtu wangu... usikubali kuharakishwa... take your sweet time.. Anyway, you say you guys are both on a rebound!!!!! Give it at least two years before you can be reasonably sure of someone's character. I Think Therefore I Am
@ Maka Just had a look at todays paper. Nobel winners say that If women propose, outcome is better than if men propose! Page 27. Boss, if she's 'proposing' take my advice, leave this naysayers alone. Sambaza the rest, face your fears and get married. PS: Whatever you do, don't listen to Maina Kageni (esp yesterdays and todays topic), you won't be washing clothes and cooking... atleast not until after the honeymoon.
I think by saying "stepping out for 9 months" @maka is saying the chick ain't around for those nine months. Gosh,it's 13 months to Dec 2013, of those, 9 she'll be away leaving just 4 months for you to "know her" biblically ,if you haven't already. Man, you are on a tight one, i honestly don't envy you. You take off, you leave rough diamond, you embrace, you mess yourself with shit. That must be a dilemma. I tell you this, study her some more and don't let fear cloud your thinking/intuition. She could be so into you and since she'll be away for 9 months,she won't want to lose you.She could be the love of your life, the mother of your kids and the one who will be rubbing deep heat on your squeaky frail limps when you are old. When you don't have time on your side,you move with speed. She could be short of time and if that's the case,you might be crash-landed before she departs,a sneak preview of yummy things to come if you are to wait for her.
If what i've said above is wrong, then you have a drama queen. I hear drama queens are "moaners" in bed, is it true?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
mkeiyd wrote:
If what i've said above is wrong, then you have a drama queen. I hear drama queens are "moaners" in bed, is it true?
Quite the contrary,...hawa wamenyamaza ndio huwa moto kabisa. Friiiiisky,..can ride you like a stolen bicycle. Still waters run deep. I have dealt with one or two yappers, super hyped huku hadharani, lakini akiingia pale ... she is like a lump of clay
maka wrote:After this one slipped away http://m.wazua.co.ke/for...spx?g=posts&t=19138 I managed to angukia some yellow yellow on the rebound (both of us),she,s nice,intelligent,interesting you can actually talk about the HRMC ICTA 1988 Act in detail,can drive a manual car and wants to have 2 babies only.Thats where all the good attributes kinda end and trouble begins,i have barely known her for 3months,she,s askin me what i,l be calling her when we are married,juzi she picked a wedding date Dec 2013 (it would have been earlier saving grace is that she has stepped out for 9 months),she wants me to change my fb status to in a relationship with her...pressure central i feel like running, i waz told here by 1 wise @kaigangio that i shouldnt only marry out of lurvy durvy feelings,i should weigh and see if she is wife material and will take good care of me(i have paraphrased that),i know with time i,l like her the more but am not getting that space and time,she wants in now...enyewe 2012 hainitakii mazuri...;-( Hey dude listen to me, 2013 Dec is a long way to go, I am among the few who are in marriage age and have managed to escape that rop. First you know you don't want to get married in 2013 period, it doesn't matter what anyone think or say, infact it doesn't matter what comes out of your mouth, the underlying thing is you're not getting married in 2013. Once you're firm on that the rest is a game of chase! Secondly, never have your relationship status on your facebook: single, married, in a relationship, engaged, complcated, divorced, you should alway be none of the above, it should be blank all the time, infact your facebook should always be diactivated after every log in, you log in and instead of logging out your diactivate it until the next log in. You can always use the popular phrase "I am too old for facebook." Thirdly, for the wedding date, don't waste your time, 2013 december is a long way, say yes! it is your best interest to accept everything until she start wanting to shop for the wedding which she will sometime next year in June 2013, once she start wanting to shop just say one word, I am not ready yet! Infact by then you'll be so tired of her that you'll want to break up with her. Don't be too honest, life is complecate Fourth,never ever move in with a woman, it is the worst decision any man can make, infact never ever get married, you can always engage a woman for life!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Eish @Drunkard ..you are devious but I see your point
Rank: Member Joined: 12/6/2009 Posts: 108 Location: nairobi
@drunkard-solid advice,i envy your life and pity your girl. if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
quicksand wrote:can ride you like a stolen bicycle.    Some want to be rode like a stolen Range Rover GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
 @drunkard has solved ur issue "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
bwenyenye wrote:Mtu wangu... usikubali kuharakishwa... take your sweet time.. Anyway, you say you guys are both on a rebound!!!!! Give it at least two years before you can be reasonably sure of someone's character. Character is constantly evolving. We grow. We change.
Help please,anyone...