wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

Help please,anyone...
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:34:56 PM

...can drive a manual car a time,she wants in now.....;-(

...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Mbloo run fast, even if your balls are too heavy, mbloo try to run and run and run some more.
...When I was courting the word marry did not feature in the process...One thing led to another...What I would call a build up and eventually before you could say "Sonko has slapped Githu" we were happily leaving as a man and wife. ...And the first child was not even planned for...
Mbloo, you need time to build love...Girls are supposed to be chased not the other way round. You are now being chased...Run run run...
...And by the way you were supposed to chase Kalo Mutoko...What happened? Better there and you are told you stink than than than the stench chasing you...
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:37:00 PM

@maka Where do you get this people from, from your posts on the same, it looks like you have a healthy supply. Sambaza.

Lakini kama ni night rendezvous nitakuombea! Owesmek wife.

#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:59:51 PM

...can drive a manual car a time,she wants in now.....;-(

...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Mbloo run fast, even if your balls are too heavy, mbloo try to run and run and run some more.
...When I was courting the word marry did not feature in the process...One thing led to another...What I would call a build up and eventually before you could say "Sonko has slapped Githu" we were happily leaving as a man and wife. ...And the first child was not even planned for...
Mbloo, you need time to build love...Girls are supposed to be chased not the other way round. You are now being chased...Run run run...
...And by the way you were supposed to chase Kalo Mutoko...What happened? Better there and you are told you stink than than than the stench chasing you...

...Caro has a big head literally c kwa ubaya,she just wants to settle na hata c mzee hivyo (26),i thnk its peer pressure her close friends are getting married by the day...am sure i kan live with her lakini not in 2013 @mukiri...natumia talanta yanguSickquot; Sickquot;
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 2:01:14 PM

by the way maka how were u landing on this new airport and yet i remember ur exhaust was blocked???

Ama hiyo ndio ilikuwa therapy to try and unclog the sewer line?

Jikakamue braza.. bibi ndio huyo umepata... wacha kukomplain..
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 2:04:36 PM

She has revealed her 'problem' to you. Do you have 'problems' yourself? Both of you are full of fear.

You need to take a spiritual journey.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 2:19:56 PM

@tycho, to where. what @maka needs are the following;
- make sure the sewer path is unblocked
- stop admiring every lady you meet (remember the doc that unblobking the sewer.
- try hard and taste before committing
- stop chasing college gals (watoto) and start looking for serious mamas; likes of crayon,essky,wendz,julie et all
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 2:25:40 PM

....is the kid she is expecting yours???
danas10
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 2:26:32 PM

...enyewe 2012 hainitakii mazuri...;-(

#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 2:48:03 PM

@tycho, to where. what @maka needs are the following;
- make sure the sewer path is unblocked
- stop admiring every lady you meet (remember the doc that unblobking the sewer.
- try hard and taste before committing
- stop chasing college gals (watoto) and start looking for serious mamas; likes of crayon,essky,wendz,julie et all

Of course changing the cast can't make the script better. But what if he writes a new script after overhauling his self?

There's this movie about a serial lover being a serial killer. So you want Maka and another Wazuan dead?

Not just another Wazuan, but all of us.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 3:23:13 PM

....is the kid she is expecting yours???

...i never said she,s expecting a toi@king G,I usually look at the product before acquiring,i dont do those that are nearing or past their sell by date,@26-27 u arent a college girl.