wazua Mon, Apr 13, 2026

73 Pages«<3233343536>»
sk 2008 get- together
danny6
#331 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:26:00 AM

Are you saying that most sk men have grey hair?? im not seeing myself fitting in this,may be i will confirm my dad for the bungee jump!

danny
#332 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:35:00 AM

Danny6..,

Dads.........Pumbavu....!!...there are many dads here....but well,lemme hope Frank succeeeds in driving away your phobia..Such a tall order.........Ama siku hizi watoto wanapatikana kwa ugali??.....

Guka wa bijuti...
danny6
#333 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:45:00 AM

@Njunge
he he hehhe

danny
#334 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:46:00 AM

@Albertross

i am willing to learn bunjee jumping. can i join you guys?
danny6
#335 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:52:00 AM

@ALLFOR ALL SK MEMBERS WHO ARE IN FACEBOOK WE CAN KNOW EACH OTHER,I HAVE CREATED A GROUP CHRISTENED www.stockskenya.com JUST LOG IN FB AND CLICK GROUP,SEARCH GROUP,CHOOSE AND JOIN THE GROUP,lets all know each other.
kujuana ni kujengana

danny
#336 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:53:00 AM

@Willin2learn,

Learn....???...I doubt they teach how to do it.You jump......and die with your heart in the mouth or decide to stick around for one more.....I mean.If you were to practise,where would you do it from??.....The frame of your house door...??....or house roof...??.....or a tree??.......Wacha vitimbi....Join us..!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#337 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 8:07:00 AM

@njung'e

get you...only the last time i was just about to do it at Sagana.....bludder gave in too early.
#338 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 8:16:00 AM

Me never done it.......and Frankly,it's got to be this Dec or never.......i now know.I will leave the damn bludder home...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
danny6
#339 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 8:44:00 AM

@ALLFOR ALL SK MEMBERS WHO ARE IN www.facebook.com WE CAN KNOW EACH OTHER,I HAVE CREATED A GROUP CHRISTENED www.stockskenya.com JUST LOG IN FB AND CLICK GROUP,SEARCH GROUP,CHOOSE AND JOIN THE GROUP,lets all know each other.
kujuana ni kujengana

As at now only 1 member joined

danny
ngwono
#340 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 8:45:00 AM

@mdosi

Sina ubaya.Am just enjoying the way pple are try to guess who i am.Atleast i did my maths well and identified u correctly ....hehehe.Can you believe marrex was there and Sober.But know i know vision 2030 very well,mpole kweli.I have to confess that i had confused him to be either jowa or danny6.

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
73 Pages«<3233343536>»