wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Msimu wa Kuchoma Shule?
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 1:46:54 PM

What is up kwani? More and more schools are burning. I've seen another 2 on the newsSad
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 1:53:33 PM

It's a seasonal sickness called 'Exam Fever'
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 1:53:59 PM

Kuchoma mashule nayo!!!!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 2:16:10 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
What is up kwani? More and more schools are burning. I've seen another 2 on the newsSad

This guys were told to remove the grills from the windows bado hawajatoa,the state should take full action...moto btw haianzangi fwaa unless its a big explosion,there is usually ample time to run to safety if ample fire exits exists.nkt
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 2:28:03 PM

Damn, my swa is down. Me, i saw Musimo wa Kusoma shule, then i was like dah where else would one be to read?

Though very bad trend these youths are adopting!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:06:57 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

This guys were told to remove the grills from the windows bado hawajatoa,the state should take full action...moto btw haianzangi fwaa unless its a big explosion,there is usually ample time to run to safety if ample fire exits exists.nkt

maka, they argue the grills are there to prevent thefts. Lame excuse as their removal could potentially save lives in case of a disaster.
Jump-steady
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 5:03:36 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

Ditto!

There are times lighting a jiko is itself a headache. What is in this dormitories that is so flamable? Without those grills on the windows i am very sure not one single life would be lost.
hoodrat
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 5:15:10 PM

Damn, my swa is down. Me, i saw Musimo wa Kusoma shule, then i was like dah where else would one be to read?

Though very bad trend these youths are adopting!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sasa hawajui wakati wa kusoma na kuchoma.I blame the tisha!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 5:16:18 PM

Blame it on exams and the young boys were not adequately prepared.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 3:32:31 AM

Coolio wrote:
Blame it on exams and the young boys were not adequately prepared.

...blame it on society we are too violent,kwa ma club vita,mpira vitu,MRC kukatana mapanga vita,yt2,sonko chairmen wa vita,ma councillor vita central...we express ourselves using brute,barbaric means they are just demonstrating what they have learnt,trigger mechanism
Dalkymz
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 10:14:22 AM

I think we should just home school our children...
Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.