wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Mla mamba being eaten by mamba...???
#21 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 1:57:45 PM

An ordinary Kenyan Mpig...dudu mbaya kabisa.

Probably it is the time to say...don't come mamba don't come...!!!

..I will eat boiled maize!!!

Eish!! Ni kufyam!!!

#22 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 2:43:03 PM

quicksand wrote:
He was cheated big time by Mama maua; he needs to learn. hah hah hah Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Please tell us more ...

Post 12, 16 & 18. there you have it.at a point he was paying for mwana wa KTN nyayo embaksi houses at 25k per month on rent alone. kwani yake ni ya gorofa! siwesi makeit.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:11:53 PM

quicksand wrote:
He was cheated big time by Mama maua; he needs to learn. hah hah hah Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Please tell us more ...

Post 12, 16 & 18. there you have it.at a point he was paying for mwana wa KTN nyayo embaksi houses at 25k per month on rent alone. kwani yake ni ya gorofa! siwesi makeit.

And he has since confiscated the red vitz he bought mwana Isaac chi zug zug.

ION:Who has seen the current issue of True Love magazine(or a similar magazine)???
Madam flea is featured alongside a 3-D photocopy of mla mamba.Check it out!

#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:18:24 PM

Pia anapenda kumwaga sana!!!!....apunguze!!!!

...Many MPIGS are seen around Mlolongo (in a popular hotel) wakimwaga ovyo ovyo...
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:23:13 PM

And that his original wifey is from Nyeri could explain some of his tribulations;he may earn some sympathy by that fact alone.He could have been being nyimwod from months and beaten with stools in between.

#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:38:25 PM

Starting to feel like I am in a market place full of gossiping women.

I am convinced that some of us throwing darts are in no better position.Perhaps worse.

#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:41:50 PM

Pesa, Pombe, Siasa na Wanawake.... Nothing new under the sun.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 3:41:53 PM

Someone once said:
Income of 1m with expenses of 0.9k equals happiness. On the other hand income of 1m and expenses of 1.1m equals sorrow.
chiaroscuro
#29 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 4:00:42 PM

And that his original wifey is from Nyeri could explain some of his tribulations;he may earn some sympathy by that fact alone.He could have been being nyimwod from months and beaten with stools in between.

Nope. Kangema. A very polite lady...very strong as well to withstand all the rubbish he has done to her. She still smiles and laughs out loud. Don't know where she get's her strength from...
#30 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 4:04:12 PM

Starting to feel like I am in a market place full of gossiping women.

I am convinced that some of us throwing darts are in no better position.Perhaps worse.

So what?
If u dont believe in the pictures in the current drum issue then hiyo ni chida na upunguani wako.
Us we've believed and moved on.And we have lost nothing unlike you who is battling with your conscience to right an Mpig escapades.
Suits you,but may be you could be a victim in the trail of this vampire;pole dada.