Health
Full body massage
nostoppingthis wrote:butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham. i can't believe butterflyke would know something like this!!! don't judge a book by it's cover... @nostopping, in this world you must stay informed Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:King G wrote:butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham. ...Provide a breakdown... @Impunity, saidia Anaogopa @famooz wohohoho wait,wait @ butterflyke.Now i see why you are telling me to look at this thread- only to meet you in tears ( laughing) @ nostop is right.what were you doing in hurlingham or should i ask how you know THESE THINGS? hahahaha @ King G,wewe!!!
......n' thai massage!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
famooz wrote:butterflyke wrote:King G wrote:butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham. ...Provide a breakdown... @Impunity, saidia Anaogopa @famooz wohohoho wait,wait @ butterflyke.Now i see why you are telling me to look at this thread- only to meet you in tears ( laughing) @ nostop is right.what were you doing in hurlingham or should i ask how you know THESE THINGS? hahahaha @ King G,wewe!!! @famooz, who said anything about me being in hurlingham? i said being informed - my pal told me of a saga there and that is how i became informed (where is @mahegoat to refute the 'my pal' part? ) Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:famooz wrote:butterflyke wrote:King G wrote:butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham. ...Provide a breakdown... @Impunity, saidia Anaogopa @famooz wohohoho wait,wait @ butterflyke.Now i see why you are telling me to look at this thread- only to meet you in tears ( laughing) @ nostop is right.what were you doing in hurlingham or should i ask how you know THESE THINGS? hahahaha @ King G,wewe!!! @famooz, who said anything about me being in hurlingham? i said being informed - my pal told me of a saga there and that is how i became informed (where is @mahegoat to refute the 'my pal' part? ) Informed.Thats a good one..lemmie tell my pal to go look for info there as well.
The masseuse more interested in giving extras than massaging,gives the whole thing another meaning. Btw, is there any local learning institution giving massage classes? That's one class i would take my other half pap!
For happy ending you can try down town Nairobi.... i am talking about a massage done by professional in civilised environment.
butterflyke wrote:famooz wrote:butterflyke wrote:King G wrote:butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:digitek1 wrote:with extras or without for extra, head to hurlingham. ...Provide a breakdown... @Impunity, saidia Anaogopa @famooz wohohoho wait,wait @ butterflyke.Now i see why you are telling me to look at this thread- only to meet you in tears ( laughing) @ nostop is right.what were you doing in hurlingham or should i ask how you know THESE THINGS? hahahaha @ King G,wewe!!! @famooz, who said anything about me being in hurlingham? i said being informed - my pal told me of a saga there and that is how i became informed (where is @mahegoat to refute the 'my pal' part? ) he has been MIA this @mahegoat even on the 'other side'. But we don't need him to ask you to explain the 'pal part' because i am asking you to !!
McReggae wrote:......n' thai massage!!!! @ MC,Ola! Actually,'unadulterated' Thai massage is niiiice. combination of pain n pleasure. wachana na hizi 'happy endings' that @ butterflyke(inserted with intention) is talking about .....
famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:......n' thai massage!!!! @ MC,Ola! Actually,'unadulterated' Thai massage is niiiice. combination of pain n pleasure. wachana na hizi 'happy endings' that @ butterflyke(inserted with intention) is talking about ..... Sasa wewe mbona kichwa inakimbia kea adultrated jamaneni!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Mcreggae,so your pal invited you there or what and he is your pal'
mawinder wrote:Mcreggae,so your pal invited you there or what and he is your pal' Rephrase your question sir???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
Nobody ever knows the location of a massage parlour they are always informed/told by a pal or friend "Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer wrote:Nobody ever knows the location of a massage parlour they are always informed/told by a pal or friend as expected! can someone now tell @jaggernaut where to go? mwendia, can you be specific? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
mkeiyd wrote:The masseuse more interested in giving extras than massaging,gives the whole thing another meaning. Btw, is there any local learning institution giving massage classes? That's one class i would take my other half pap! This class thing may not have a happy ending especially if that other half also practices elsewhere Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
For training, there are a few tutorial DVDs available for download. Even how to massage the airport and landing gear for fountain-like results!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Mukiri wrote:For training, there are a few tutorial DVDs available for download. Even how to massage the airport and landing gear for fountain-like results! Rink muhimu. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Mastermind wrote:Mukiri wrote:For training, there are a few tutorial DVDs available for download. Even how to massage the airport and landing gear for fountain-like results! Rink muhimu. Google IdeaGasms and look for the torrent. Shows how and where to massage (body that is), talks about hours and hours (days, months) of massage before fountains. Training for madam, google HegreArt and/or Intimatefilm/Erosexotica educational DVDs. Ukishindwo nunua lunch. Google Swedish massage - full body experience for wale hawaangalii happy ending. Holomedica Vol. 1, for self massage (The most important, I should think)
Health
Full body massage