wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

37 Pages«<1213141516>»
sk 2008 get- together
jammo
#261 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2008 2:38:00 AM

I do hope meetin was well. I'd hav really loved to com but I'm sorry that due to my weekend schedule,i tend to be pretty much unavailable for events held saturdays...especially evenin. May be another day. Regards.

' I have heard of You,o Lord. Now mine eyes have seen thee!! Baal-Perazim.. The Lord of the Breakthrough!!'
#262 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2008 7:00:00 AM

So if jammo didn't come who was that guy in a subaru??? cindano did you impersonate?
Pilsner
#263 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2008 10:11:00 AM

Who had a red Atl. cap? N the chic with suit? Wendz?? @lizard,were you the valet??

Nyege ni Kunyegezana
Kwe
#264 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2008 4:08:00 PM

Shame on Pondi and Jammo for letting us hang on waiting for 3 hrs after cancelling all our plans for sato.all in all..we traced each other....strangers without any phone numbers...it ended up being lots of fun.Those who missed,too bad..we have a hot trip to outside Nbi soon.(for only those Maxland members).Pondi,Njunge and Jammo are not in this trip....strictly.

Koko
haiyaa
#265 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2008 5:11:00 PM

I can bet that Pondi was in the meeting with probability of 99.99%. Kumbe Pondi you are that shy?if he wasn't there,he would have apologised by now the way jammo has.for sure he played 'jammo' too well for us to identify him.kudos bro.
PONDI
#266 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 12:40:00 AM

folks am real sorry for showing up late. i was held-up elsewhere and by the time i showed up at round 7PM folks had left. lakini one waiter made me laugh,he claims ati someone bought alot of roast liver (maini) lakini he didnt share with the rest....alikula peke yake tu....its un-african to eat alone......again please accept my apoloogies. i really did want to meet akina mlefu,cindano,the ladies and just the entire SK family. did njunge show up in gumboots and a cow-dung covered peugeot 504 pick-up??
lovely
#267 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 5:08:00 AM

Good morning to you all.

Kindly accept my sincere apologies for not being able to show up for the get together.

I really wanted to show but something very serious came up when i was almost leaving and had to attend to it immediately.By the time i finished it was jioni.

However i am not missing the next one.

A very nice day to all of you!
#268 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 6:13:00 AM

Pondi et al,

I ain't the kind who leaves before the barman.............Anyway,i knew i wouldn't make it as early as Friday but i found no point in breaking the spirit.......cheers to all who attended....and there is always a second time.....The guy in a Subaru....???....who was talking about an old Datsun.....??....That should be the guy....!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
ngwono
#269 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 6:22:00 AM

@ all those who attended,thanks alot and keep up the brotherly spirit.Personally i was glad to have met great children of God.It was lot of fun and enjoyable.I hope next time it will be more organised.

@mdosi,where are our snaps.Si you download them here.ama?

@pilsner,si we agreed therez no mentioning of screen names.Though,the fella in red cap could be Njung'e based on the speed he was turning those white whatever or vision2030 based on his points....hehehe...You can narrow down from there.Funny enough did you notice the two gentlemen sitting at the far end in a corner.Believe me not they were also skerians.They were really keen to take the points when the bwana chairman was talking.

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
haiyaa
#270 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 6:33:00 AM

and mlefu was there too.............aaah siukatae!!!
#271 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 6:54:00 AM

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it does not belong in stocks.
tweety
#272 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:11:00 AM

turns up all those interesting statements were just hot air. though for those who turned up it was plenty fun. so how do we share those cabins at naivasha (strictly for the 10 who turned up)?

tomorrow i luv ya,tomorrow you are only a day away!
#273 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:14:00 AM

the cabins..wow am in!!!
am thinking you were about 10 pple..seven ladies..cabins are shared..wow..what are the odds of me sharing a cabin with a dude..considering my official weekend dress code...MIMI NIKO!!!!

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
haiyaa
#274 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:18:00 AM

tweety,

We shall discuss that on the emails exchanged during the meeting.Let those who did not attend feel it...

Next time they won't miss.
#275 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:32:00 AM

Haiyaa....!!......Eti you guyz want to punish us for not attending...??.....eishhh..!!...I can still pair up with one who didn't attend and gatecrash your party.....Am up for grabs...!!.....anyone...??.....i'll come with my own cabin.....hehehe..!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#276 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:39:00 AM

yaani even us who took time to air our apologies mapema are being chujwad? sawa tu! we'll panga ours as well..

@Albertross,did you show up? sorry i couldnt make it but we still on for the bungee right?

@danny,how come i cant hear you being mentioned? and you seem to have gone underground.... na vile you had syke??hehee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
tweety
#277 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:44:00 AM

@ Leona,interesting i don't think danny6 turned up and you didn't. Is there something you need to tell us?

tomorrow i luv ya,tomorrow you are only a day away!
haiyaa
#278 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:57:00 AM

Sorry to those who didn't not attend,we unanimously agreed to include only serious people. Cann't imagine Pondi,jammo,Mlefu njung'e and danny6 of all people missing!!!!!

How sure are we that you won't let us down after the cabin trip is fully organised?

#279 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 9:01:00 AM

@tweety,lol..you wish! We were to meet at the get together and he was supposed to keep me company...so he could have stood me up if i'd shown up!!

@Njunge,dont mind them...,lets hope Albertross confirms about the bungee and we get like one or two more people we go have fun as well!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
lovely
#280 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 9:05:00 AM

@haiyaa

If you agreed that only those who showed up will attend the naivasha trip then i guess its fine.

Do have a good time but don't worry if i also show up unannounced.