wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

37 Pages«<1112131415>»
sk 2008 get- together
sheep
#241 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 4:57:00 PM

@haiyaa I have decided i`ll come,can you believe it actually works!!!(pun intended) am officially out of the red.
I can be the bouncer to handle the uncouth drunkards....ha ha ha
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Kwe
#242 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 9:40:00 AM

I will be there.. a beautiful Kalenjin lady with White teeth......

Koko
Poggie
#243 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 10:48:00 AM

@kwe,chamet ab kei

As a man thinketh so is he
As A Man Thinketh So is He
steve.m
#244 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 11:22:00 AM

@Kwe: Kwani whats with the white teeth ama you are just being poetic? Other are talking about maintaining air flow tommorow.

Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson
ikonini
#245 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 12:23:00 PM

Ngai fafa...kesho!!!!!!!

How many KM is Wakiland from Nairobi?????

`THE EASIEST WAY TO EARN MONEY &hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip; IS THE HARDEST WAY` (QUOTE: Kularaha-Chairman SK Investment Co.)
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#246 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 12:38:00 PM

I have heard of internet dating. But this is the first time I have heard bloggers coming together to meet in real life.

I have a few funky tee shirts and spaghetti tops with the prints 'I am the Real Jammo'. I will be putting them up for sale. Am yet to decide on what price they will sell at. From the comments I read,I think this site has Jammo mania. Like a clever kenyan,I want to capitalise.

As for the early birds (the use of bird does not necessary refer to the ladies of SK),please make sure you colonise the place.

See you

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
#247 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 12:51:00 PM

@Ali....,

Eh?......Eti T-shirts with what?......Waaaaaa...!!....Utafunguo....!!!...pingu kwa miguu na mikono...

Guka wa bijuti...
ikonini
#248 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 1:27:00 PM

Damn!!! they dont hire out Subarus`......and this 1979 Datsun aint helping much...

i re-painted it the other day using Dura coat....now it looks like a Taxi that operates in

Kimende..and hope no city askaris in that place...

1st,No insurance Co. wld take it..and the last times i was asked to part with 140/-

parkin fee.....i drove it back home..needless to mention it cost me 350/- on fuel.....7km

away..from CBD.....Now....for those who want to be Jammo...if you didnt know.....

He drives a Subaru!!!

`THE EASIEST WAY TO EARN MONEY

………………… IS THE HARDEST WAY`

(QUOTE: Kularaha-Chairman SK Investment Co.)
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
Mazy
#249 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 2:29:00 PM

@All

For those who'l make it to Maxi,Enjoy yourselves .
hustler
#250 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 2:55:00 PM

those who will make to maxland,jienjoy. and njung'e please,wacha summit tatu kwa counter,i will pitia on sunday.

EVERY CHOICE YOU MAKE HAS CONSEQUENCES. IT IS YOUR CHOICE!
vision2030
#251 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2008 10:48:00 AM

Guys im already there.maxland. dont leave till we see each other.pondi where are you?
vision2030
#252 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2008 10:49:00 AM

Guys im already there.maxland. dont leave till we see each other.pondi where are you?
#253 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2008 11:14:00 AM

@all

Sorry guyz,i wont make it coz am still tied up at jobo and no signs of leaving anytime soon. howz the going so far?

@charity club & vision 2030,pliz keep me posted on what you discuss coz am really looking forward to working with you people on this noble idea. Vision2030 i've mailed you..pliz keep me updated.

Enjoy urselves kabisa.am sure i'll miss out bigtime!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
PONDI
#254 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2008 12:24:00 PM

am coming!!......
mdosi
#255 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2008 12:37:00 PM

Four of us are already here. When guys come call 07229430760 for the next 45 mins otherwise we will be gone.

Growing old is mandatory but growing up is optional.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
#256 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2008 12:52:00 PM

Will someone holler when jowa shows up
mdosi
#257 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2008 1:30:00 PM

Shame on pondi because you failed to meet your obligation. Finally guys have managed to identify each other and the party has started. Those who have not come,there is still time,harakisha.

Growing old is mandatory but growing up is optional.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
half_empty
#258 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2008 2:57:00 PM

seriously guys... by 4pm only 4 guys have shown up... what further proof do you need that eskay ni watu wa domo domo

ps. niko diaspora... absent with apologies

To Whom Much is Given,Much is Required
wakiams
#259 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2008 3:15:00 PM

@half-empty

we were taking time to trace where sk guys were sitted - it took us time,but by the time some of us were leaving at 5pm,we were more than ten and i believe guys were still coming in. Well,personnally am a serious sk peeping toms though ive never sent any post. i am glad to do so today after seeing the real faces behind SK,though not all.

At - Jammo - i looked forward to seeing you. were you really there?

At Pondi,you of all the people - you mean you could miss this. I had thought you were to be early to secure a corner for sk. Not to worry,but we spent most of the time trying to connect with the others,and even the waiters and manager had no idea of sk meeting.

Ok,all is well now. i left skerians still coming in and seem to enjoy. At least i met ngwono among others. Based on my expectation that turn out was low. Lets be on time next time.

Never give up. God is Faithful.
vision2030
#260 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2008 3:58:00 PM

An afternoon well spent.I will update you on monday on the proceedings.respect prevailed in a free atmosphere.thanks to all who attended.