wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Am lost.
#1 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 2:15:09 PM

Anybody in the house or am I in a fake house?
This isn't wazua original.
#2 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 2:22:21 PM

Eish Admn.What just happened?
The website was completely different a few minutes ago.
Are you testing something?
#3 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 2:32:19 PM

Essyk,I missed it.how was it?
#4 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 2:38:07 PM

Essyk,I missed it.how was it?by the way it seems essyk you are forever on wazua do you get time to eat,sleep or relax with your family or you are forever on your tablet and laughing at some hilarious wazua posts even while dining?
#5 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 2:39:59 PM

Ugly Mawinder Mawinder ugly.Thank God it passed you.Laughing out loudly
All white background and the boards lay in pyramid structure.
Threads were on the left,with one dividing line cutting through the page vertically.
Still haunted.

Sio wazua ni internet.
yet I still eat,cook,sleep,shop,clean dishes,laundry,play,bath,snore,wake up at 5 am and sleep at.. well that depends.
I think am an alien.
Don't copy me coz u could collapse.
#6 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 2:45:31 PM

Essyk,you are yet to answer the second question.
#7 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 2:57:39 PM

Ugly Mawinder Mawinder ugly.Thank God it passed you.Laughing out loudly
All white background and the boards lay in pyramid structure.
Threads were on the left,with one dividing line cutting through the page vertically.
Still haunted.

Sio wazua ni internet.
yet I still eat,cook,,shop,clean dishes,laundry,play,sleep,bath,snore,wake up at 5 am and sleep at.. well that depends.
I think am an alien.
Don't copy me coz u could collapse.

Hizo mbili invite me niwe witness then i,lgive a good report if you do them au ua always bizy on wazuasmile
#8 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 3:09:37 PM

Hebu Maka wachana hapo.
I know some pps are getting their daggers ready to stab but I am not giving them the privilege.

lemmie chat with somalis now, as Admin go about restructuring, if that is what they were up to.

#9 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 3:21:06 PM

I suspect essyk has comps logged onto wazua with employees working in shifts to post on wazua.
#10 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 3:42:50 PM

Lol Mawe! That's not the case.
It's cz people don't post frequently.
So my posts tend to be conspicuous.
I guess people are too busy chasing money,tenants and making babies.
I let money chase me and my babies are already making babies.

lol.Ok lets stop there.Got an angry somali waiting for me.
#11 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 4:24:26 PM

So waria ndizo zinakuweza?
d'oh! d'oh!

#12 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 6:01:48 PM

WhistleWhistle
#13 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 6:49:09 PM

rink
rock
#14 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 6:58:56 PM

Haiya! Kwani our ladies are now into warias?? That bulge in his pants isnt what you think..its 2 grenades and a pipe bomb!!! d'oh!
#15 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 7:09:48 PM

rock wrote:
Haiya! Kwani our ladies are now into warias?? That bulge in his pants isnt what you think..its 2 grenades and a pipe bomb!!! d'oh!

#16 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 7:13:59 PM

These warias have now taken over our ladies i.e kina essyk and are wooing them with pirates money.
#17 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 7:22:44 PM

rock wrote:

* falls off a roiko cube*
#18 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 7:33:51 PM

#19 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 7:47:00 PM

rock wrote:

Walahi....

#20 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 7:48:24 PM

rock wrote:

Applause Drool Drool Someone is salivating na hii baridi!!