wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

37 Pages«<910111213>»
sk 2008 get- together
Poggie
#201 Posted : Thursday, November 06, 2008 8:04:00 AM

Howdy guys. This is my maiden posting. I must say I am excited to be an SKrian.I would have loved to join you all on 15th unfortunately,I had planned a meeting with Kenya Breweries jamaa's in Machakos to participate in the Tusker Mili na Marafiki... I hope to land on the jackpot then you know where that mola will be sunk. Cheers.

Georges
Geos Digitol Bureau
As A Man Thinketh So is He
danny6
#202 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2008 6:55:00 AM

LEONA LEONA

danny
lovely
#203 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2008 7:17:00 AM

Danny6,leona kafanya nini?
steve.m
#204 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2008 11:13:00 AM

@lovely: He`s trying to show Leona that how he`s longing to meet her on 15th haki if only I could attend that meeting anyway this chance goes to another guy the deal is one arrives early with some flowers identify yourself as danny6 and takeover attend the meeting and take the charming lady to some nice place in town where you would both really enjoy yourselves . One may also bring a lady friend that will identify herself as Leona to keep the real danny6 away while one is having a godd time withthe real Leona. .

@Danny6: Its not Leona alone who`s reading this hata fisi wanasoma.

@Leona: This Danny6 is trying to make you feel sweet don`t allow yourself to become a prey to his tactics hio sio bakora as he claims its a njora and a sharp one

Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson
#205 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2008 12:35:00 PM

@Steve.m...you! stop giving people ideas they dint even have in the first place.

@Danny6 .eeh...what happened to your mystery caller? i thought you guys hooked up and she'll be ur company on 15th? If not,dont worry..we still on for sato.we'll chat until the likes of steve.m go green with envy! hehee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#206 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2008 1:04:00 PM

am running out of ideas to convince her to change her mind about attending this thingi..can i get some help?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
danny6
#207 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2008 1:39:00 PM

@leona
You make me feel like i just defeated Mcain when you make these jamaas akina steve.m go keroche jealous!anyway i'm longing for that convention,sorry for you boy I JUST BOOKED!!!!
but ..but Leona,how will i know it is you?
danny
danny6
#208 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2008 1:40:00 PM

@lovely
i seriously suspect you,i don't know y,would you confess????

danny
steve.m
#209 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2008 3:57:00 PM

@Danny6: Ati Keroche Jealous heheheee!!!!!!! Obama should read this You!!! you are lost,completely lost. The katrophy of yours seems to be for display, out of the blue every day you must remind us of Leona with time she`ll enter into peoples long term memory then you will see the effects . Don`t worry about me your treasure is safe . I would`nt be making a double booking unless you had the last bottle of Hunters on earth,but on second thought she might be sweeter than hunters ..........but damn I won`t be there,you are just lucky,jienjoy.

@Leona: Upto to now he has`nt even asked for your contacts ama even email address kazi yake ni making distress call from time to time kwani you are the coast guard. Give a chance to akina Mlefu also.Yaani when guys have to hook up with you they book. Ama you prefer a tuktuk instead of a limo heheheee!!!!!

@Lovely: You seem to be the next target Danny6 will be after,I really need this kaphobia of his it makes a person develop new hobbies like hallucinating that he`s being stalked by you,si that`s one of the best delusions heheheee!!!!!

lovely
#210 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 8:18:00 AM

@danny6

You amaze me danny6! Let me ask you,of late have you been seeing me pop up in your sweeeeet dreams?How do i look like?If i did am sure i must have given you that killer smile and that is why you have not forgotten my lovely 'lovely' name.But to be honest i love keeping you on your toes especially in dreamland!!!!!!!!!!!I love it,i love it,i love it da...n...n..y 6666666666666.

@steve.m

I believe danny6 has seen me in his sweet dreams but do i say!
#211 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 10:04:00 AM

@steve.m,are you sure you wont show up ama ur just saying so ndio we dont look out for you? i know u'll be there and i'll bring along my two buddies...

@danny,we'll come up with a secret code word to identify each other and to keep off the likes of akina steve sindio? shhhh..dont write it here....

@mlefu,tell her we postponed to sunday,then make up a story for getting out of the house on sato..and pray she doesnt follow you!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
steve.m
#212 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 10:39:00 AM

@Leona: Two friends!!!!!! I`ll be missing a lot. I hope they are your sister twins heheee!!!! I`ll be tied on that day and it isn`t something I can make a decision on but I`ll come for the dec one . Give other guys a chance hii danny6 is already feeling comfy,si you see the progress he is trying to make with lovely. He knows you are already in the box,you need to teach him a few lessons,like giving other guys a chance.

@Lovely: That question. It was Hezz.

danny6
#213 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 10:55:00 AM

@leona
You know how far we have come,i cant imagine why someone is warming to snatch you at the opportune time???? leona i'm thinking of adjusting the venue,mind you?
@steve.m
you have leonas neighbour,keep off the prize
danny
oops
#214 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 11:05:00 AM

mbona mnanifeelisha sana.

@lovely kindly utanani update on what happened coz inaonekana hiyo get 2gether si mchezo.

@ Mlefu kwani you gave up on lovely? au vipi?

Bother not about yesterday's mistake,try to correct it today and avoid it tomorrow.
#215 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 11:30:00 AM

oops .. giving up is something i never do..or is it that i have never been in a situation that will challenge me to give up..Lovely..lets just say i tried and she knows i tried..maybe she misunderstood my intentions or i dont know......

just got my hands on a copy of Eagles..hotel California.. aii bwana with this cold and such a song..life gets better..

lovely
#216 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 12:06:00 PM

@mlefu

For sure you tried but gave up when the room started warming up.

I will c u on sato!

@oops

updates lazima upate supported with some snaps.

@danny6

Kwani you have forgotten our kadeal ama the heat is too much for you?

@steve.m

You don't say?! I couldn't guess that one for sure.

Thanks
#217 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 12:10:00 PM

did i give up?.. i dont think so..but why lie.. i really tried..really wanted..reasons that i cant tell.. on sato..cant bet on that

enjoy.

#218 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 12:12:00 PM

I see guys.......We have changed intentions from a seriou get together to romancing stones......oldies like me might watch from across the road then.....or not at all.
#219 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 12:17:00 PM

guka wa peugot.. you have to show up..summit kwa wingi,sugarcane ya kuosha meno and ofcourse am eady to choma the nyama you promised to carry..was it mbuzi or what?

#220 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 12:29:00 PM

Wewe....!!.....Kimwana...Pumbavu!!........I may as well take your Cucu to Zanzibar for the weekend....I will kindly send you the goat via securicor courier.....just remind me to put enuff miriyo in the van lest the damn animal gets to you ikiwa past tense.

rgds,

Guka wa Binjuti....!!