wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

Looking for a 2br to rent
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 11:43:00 AM

Jamhuri estate is a good compromise,i think she can get an apartment there at something close to what she has. By the way,in my experience,watchies are the best at advising on houses in such areas and you pay them after getting you a flat like a K.

Tell her to go there and talk to watchies in the area.

I am a general consultant,specializing in all areas.
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 1:05:00 PM

Thanks guys,we'll choose a good morning,fuel the car and do the rounds. Personally I know that unless uangukie,space near tao always goes for more for less. There are some 2 br apartments just before you reach the the gate to Windsor which go for 17,500/-,you'd pay the same for just the sitting room on Lang'ata road. They're so spacious and so well finished they woldn't go for less than 30k in the areas mentioned below.

So I'm well aware lakini wacha tuchape laps tuone kama tuta angukia. I'll fill y'all in on the outcome...

Memmy
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 1:59:00 PM

A newbie here.... my 2cents....

There is a vacant house in Muchatha (Banana) where i live,its a 2br but the rooms are kinda small especially the bedrooms. The landlord is asking for 13k.
Feish
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 9:41:00 PM

alot of good apartments around kinoo area. Improved security. going for btn 12k and 17k. Kama ni mtu wa mathree they are enuff on that route

life is an endless adventure