Culture
Development House.. whats happening??
Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
Fire, several people trapped in the house ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
It was a drill!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:It was a drill!!!! waaah! i hear there was a hand grenade Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
waza wrote:McReggae wrote:It was a drill!!!! waaah! i hear there was a hand grenade Nope, just a drill. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
waza wrote:McReggae wrote:It was a drill!!!! waaah! i hear there was a hand grenade What has the prime minister said about this? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:waza wrote:McReggae wrote:It was a drill!!!! waaah! i hear there was a hand grenade Nope, just a drill. Is Mcreggae a human being or a drone? Dude know too much in realtime
Spend.thrift wrote:McReggae wrote:waza wrote:McReggae wrote:It was a drill!!!! waaah! i hear there was a hand grenade Nope, just a drill. Is Mcreggae a human being or a drone? Dude know too much in realtime Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
he! Nairobians!......what are they starring? what if its a real bomb? Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
Mcreggae = CIA operative possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Mcreggae = CIA operative = Robert Alai Forget the Man U, Arsenal supporter story, this is just a cover. Think about it, if he know this much, he must be influential in other social media platforms!
Spend.thrift wrote: Is Mcreggae a human being or a drone? Dude know too much in realtime
You read my mind.... was wondering how this dude knows so much from each corner of the town..... photos even....... and when you talk of Mombasa road, ngong road, waiyaki way...... he'll post a photo here too in record time! Dude, come clean and let us know what this omnipresent story is all about!
Wendz wrote:Spend.thrift wrote: Is Mcreggae a human being or a drone? Dude know too much in realtime
You read my mind.... was wondering how this dude knows so much from each corner of the town..... photos even....... and when you talk of Mombasa road, ngong road, waiyaki way...... he'll post a photo here too in record time! Dude, come clean and let us know what this omnipresent story is all about! must be a hawker or a boda boda operator...
chemos wrote:Wendz wrote:Spend.thrift wrote: Is Mcreggae a human being or a drone? Dude know too much in realtime
You read my mind.... was wondering how this dude knows so much from each corner of the town..... photos even....... and when you talk of Mombasa road, ngong road, waiyaki way...... he'll post a photo here too in record time! Dude, come clean and let us know what this omnipresent story is all about! must be a hawker or a boda boda operator... He actually hawks apples and red oranges at the various points of traffic jams namely M-road, Waiyaki way, Jogoo road, Enterprise, Landhies road and all major accident prone areas. As hawkers they call/alert each other of any accident scene so than they may take the advantage of the confusion to help themselves to several stufff... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Laughing maself silly!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Wendz wrote:Spend.thrift wrote: Is Mcreggae a human being or a drone? Dude know too much in realtime
You read my mind.... was wondering how this dude knows so much from each corner of the town..... photos even....... and when you talk of Mombasa road, ngong road, waiyaki way...... he'll post a photo here too in record time! Dude, come clean and let us know what this omnipresent story is all about! And bringing the latest news all time. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
mcreggae has even beaten journalists,nsis,cid in their own game.
McReggae wrote:Laughing maself silly!!! Ati you are a drone, were at one point of service sent over Kismayo? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mcreggae,please i thought you were Muluka now I am confused what are you really?
2=1 "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Culture
Development House.. whats happening??