wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

6 Pages«<23456>
Would you vote for an openly gay candidate?
#61 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 12:10:11 PM

I dont care how long and good and beautiful your blue print is? you can make it green print if you like, but a plug and my vote, its a no, no no no no! I'd rather give it to Waititu!
#62 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 12:33:09 PM

hamburglar wrote:
ChessMaster wrote:

Nobody asked him whether he is gay or not. He chose to tell us about his sexual preference! Why do gays feel obliged to declare their 'special' status? Ama they get funding from liberal countries?

If you declare it yourself today it won't be used on you tomorrow.Thats what I think

Lolest, I can't simply enagage you in a mature debate, you are the same person that was saying that magic is real....Surely, do you expect me to have any kind of debate with soembody who believes in magic? lol, kuwa serious dude...

Well, who invited you here? I started the thread!

Why are you so emotional about these perverts? Or is @nostop and @ dash right when they say you are the strange type of plug?

Anyway, on magic, why don't you keep this debate in your thread for atheists or start a new thread on magic.

Mr Too-good-to-believe-in-God , you have judged God to be evil and told us how good you are. Would you care to extend that goodness here? We could do with a little bit more of politeness!

@Lolest and @McReggae, it seems like you guys have inadvertently touch a raw ass, or a raw nerve in an open ass.
Poleni sana.

Eish, that was so much vitriol to a senior member in the name of @McReggae; I think lady admin should have stepped in and said something.
Pray Pray Pray Pray

#63 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 1:08:41 PM

Let us consider Lot the Bible character. He lived in a city dominated by homosexuals. They were his neighbors, boda boda pilots and the like.

In this land, it is evident that Lot had some political rights. The homosexuals knocked at his door.

And most significantly, Lot had powers to negotiate.

Now, is there a way we can avoid to talk about Lot's sexuality? Was he a homosexual or not? Are we to assume that because God saved him and his family he was definitely heterosexual?

I am certain that most will say that he was heterosexual. But I pause here. Are we about to talk about God's sexual preference? Aren't we going back to anthropomorphism?

Whatever you choose, You have now 'crossed the Rubicon'. Let us for a moment, choose to say that God is every thing, every one, every where. . . . then homosexuals and thieves, and murderers are Him and His.

Let God be Man, and his frailty and weakness crops up. He finds himself with many other Man Gods. Yet He is one. Some are conscious of their being, some are not. Now will the conscious go about destroying the unconscious?

Obviously the disjunction between the two paths of choice is false. The two must go hand in hand. What connects the two? 'The Holy _spirit. Hence the Trinity.

But we are talking about homosexuals here. And what is emerging is that denying homosexuals their political rights is making things worse for humanity.

Politics and voting are signs of imperfection and should be used for the perfection of all. And perfection is only possible through conversation and support for one another.
#64 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 1:09:23 PM

@Impunity, huyo shoga amenitukanwo kweli!!!!!
Pablo
#65 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 1:29:30 PM

Another "educated" one is emerging....

#66 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 1:30:11 PM

hamburglar wrote:
ChessMaster wrote:

Nobody asked him whether he is gay or not. He chose to tell us about his sexual preference! Why do gays feel obliged to declare their 'special' status? Ama they get funding from liberal countries?

If you declare it yourself today it won't be used on you tomorrow.Thats what I think

Lolest, I can't simply enagage you in a mature debate, you are the same person that was saying that magic is real....Surely, do you expect me to have any kind of debate with soembody who believes in magic? lol, kuwa serious dude...

Well, who invited you here? I started the thread!

Why are you so emotional about these perverts? Or is @nostop and @ dash right when they say you are the strange type of plug?

Anyway, on magic, why don't you keep this debate in your thread for atheists or start a new thread on magic.

Mr Too-good-to-believe-in-God , you have judged God to be evil and told us how good you are. Would you care to extend that goodness here? We could do with a little bit more of politeness!

@Lolest and @McReggae, it seems like you guys have inadvertently touch a raw ass, or a raw nerve in an open ass.
Poleni sana.

Eish, that was so much vitriol to a senior member in the name of @McReggae; I think lady admin should have stepped in and said something.
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Huyu @Hagaburglar yuko na maneno kweli!!!
#67 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 1:34:25 PM

@Impunity, huyo shoga amenitukanwo kweli!!!!!

Pole sana.
He made us confirm his worst fear!

I will never attempt to touch a raw nerve in any ass ata kama ni ass ya dead phunda.
Not talking

MKWASI
#68 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 1:56:44 PM

Pablo wrote:
Next these people will tell us its ok to screw animals and tell us to be tolerant to those who fancy humping goats. After that they will say that all those "neanderthals" who are not tolerant of animal humpers will soon be 6 ft under and they shall hump animals at their pleasure with those tolerant of it.

ABK

Applause Applause Applause Applause And they will scream on top of roof tops that we need to respect their rights because "Wameumbwa like that" ; they are attracted to animals.
#69 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:09:07 PM

Where would you draw the line at inter action with one who is gay?

You are a man and discover your male boss is gay: Resign. You are a woman and discover your female boss is a lesbian: Resign.

You now know that the subject of this thread is gay. Supposing he is your biggest customer, does the business relationship cease?

Supposing you are a man and the subject of this thread is the first to a scene where you are an accident victim, would you tell him not to assist you because he is gay?

Ponder that.
#70 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:25:27 PM

Pablo wrote:

Which one? Where is it? Lynch it!
#71 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:35:16 PM

Pablo wrote:

Weka taya...

#72 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:43:39 PM

Tycho wewe. smile

No one is denying them their rights. That he can put his candidature forward is proof that his rights are respected and upheld and that he has been given a fair shot at the title. I do hope his potential constituents will not meet him with violence.

Now voters will dissect according to their persuasion;
some with ethnic / tribalistic scalpels,
others with moral blades,
others with how-much-cash scissors and
yet others like me with how-good-are-you-in-decision-making instruments etc.

Its a job interview, right?

About pantheism, washana nayo. Thats another matter.

#73 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:56:42 PM

Pablo wrote:

Weka taya...

...Seconded...Heard a Ugandan MP at Pan African Parliament ask, "How can a man sleep on top of another man"...Uuuuuuuwwwiiiii...Does this happen.
...And she added,"We cannot be allowed to practice polygamy in foreign countries and yet they come here and try to make us accept what is not natural".
---KUDOS lady MP
#74 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 3:42:45 PM

Na sasa imagine if one is elected president.. Bibi/bwana yake ataitwa nani...??

The first Ass!!!!!
#75 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 4:59:57 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

About pantheism, washana nayo. Thats another matter.

@YesuWangu, Thank you for the warning. I wasn't trying to get there though.
Pablo
#76 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 5:46:22 PM

@ Magigi

http://www.dailymotion.c...ganda-s-homophobia_news

Brought to you by the Ugandan Task force against homosexuality.
Not for the feint hearted.
#77 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 5:55:38 PM

Pablo wrote:
@ Magigi

http://www.dailymotion.c...ganda-s-homophobia_news

Brought to you by the Ugandan Task force against homosexuality.
Not for the feint hearted.

Jesus Christ!!!! Disgusting... Sad Sad Sad and they still proudly come and tell us they are gay like it's a privilege to be one?d'oh! d'oh!
D32
#78 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 1:05:20 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Where would you draw the line at inter action with one who is gay?

You are a man and discover your male boss is gay: Resign. You are a woman and discover your female boss is a lesbian: Resign.

You now know that the subject of this thread is gay. Supposing he is your biggest customer, does the business relationship cease?

Supposing you are a man and the subject of this thread is the first to a scene where you are an accident victim, would you tell him not to assist you because he is gay?

Ponder that.

Although I do not have a boss, because I am self employed, should I be in a situation where I discover that my boss is a homosexual, I would not resign.

And if he is my client, I would not cut the business relationship.

That lifestyle is their choice, they will face the consequences if they do not change, despite knowing what is right.

In more developed nations, homosexuals tend to be more in number, they do not hide, and many make it obvious by the way they talk, walk, dress etc...

Because I met some on almost a daily basis, I ended up knowing them very well, so well that even if they needed some help with something that I could provide, they'd call me up and likewise, if there was something that they could help me with, I could call them up.

You cannot give them a cold back simply because of their sin, it is because of that open channel of sympathy that there can be hope of light reaching them that they may change.

Would I vote for such a one? No.

Homosexuality is blatantly going contrary to human nature.

If they cannot figure out the role of their gender relative to the opposite, neither will I trust them to figure out other things for the society.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
hamburglar
#79 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 1:36:58 AM

Pablo wrote:
Next these people will tell us its ok to screw animals and tell us to be tolerant to those who fancy humping goats. After that they will say that all those "neanderthals" who are not tolerant of animal humpers will soon be 6 ft under and they shall hump animals at their pleasure with those tolerant of it.

ABK

Gay sex is consensual, screwing animals is not...Big difference...
hamburglar
#80 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 1:42:07 AM

Huyu @Hagaburglar yuko na maneno kweli!!![/quote]

Na bado..lol