Culture
El Nino Day 1
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
Blackout, cold shower, no morning news, and flooded road tunnels A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Kazana utoke middro crass..
chemos wrote:Kazana utoke middro crass..
Ama shuka chini mpaka lower-poor class, they are not surprised with the mud since its muddy there everyday from open sewage... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Cold showers are actually very good for you. One absorbs less chlorine, keeps skin and hair healthy and even increases fertility and testosterone. Blackouts are good for meditation and/or landing. God loves you.
Mukiri wrote:Cold showers are actually very good for you. One absorbs less chlorine, keeps skin and hair healthy and even increases fertility and testosterone. Blackouts are good for meditation and/or landing. God loves you. wewe ume give up kutoka middro crass!!!!
chemos wrote:Mukiri wrote:Cold showers are actually very good for you. One absorbs less chlorine, keeps skin and hair healthy and even increases fertility and testosterone. Blackouts are good for meditation and/or landing. God loves you. wewe ume give up kutoka middro crass!!!! looking at the brighter side of everything!! Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
chemos wrote:Mukiri wrote:Cold showers are actually very good for you. One absorbs less chlorine, keeps skin and hair healthy and even increases fertility and testosterone. Blackouts are good for meditation and/or landing. God loves you. wewe ume give up kutoka middro crass!!!! hehehe.. What does it benefit a man to gain the whole world and loose his soul? Don't be caught up in the rat race of greater riches, hiyo yote ni vanity!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
Impunity wrote:Ama shuka chini mpaka lower-poor class, they are not surprised with the mud since its muddy there everyday from open sewage... Am worried for my small car, in the morning it was rattling on Thika rd near Ngara, karibu nishuke A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
StatMeister wrote:Impunity wrote:Ama shuka chini mpaka lower-poor class, they are not surprised with the mud since its muddy there everyday from open sewage... Am worried for my small car, in the morning it was rattling on Thika rd near Ngara, karibu nishuke If it rattles on the brand new Thika superhighway then it wont hold in the nearby Juja road! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mukiri wrote:Cold showers are actually very good for you. One absorbs less chlorine, keeps skin and hair healthy and even increases fertility and testosterone. Blackouts are good for meditation and/or landing. God loves you. you only land when its dark?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
StatMeister wrote: Blackout = automatic generator cold shower = steam no morning news = make the news flooded road tunnels = 4 wheels plus chase cars
start living bwana! Thieves
StatMeister wrote:Impunity wrote:Ama shuka chini mpaka lower-poor class, they are not surprised with the mud since its muddy there everyday from open sewage... Am worried for my small car, in the morning it was rattling on Thika rd near Ngara, karibu nishuke ...hope the small car is a zonda and the rattling,is just your butt enabled massage seat that waz improperly set by the manufacturer.;-) possunt quia posse videntur
wanyuru wrote:Mukiri wrote:Cold showers are actually very good for you. One absorbs less chlorine, keeps skin and hair healthy and even increases fertility and testosterone. Blackouts are good for meditation and/or landing. God loves you. you only land when its dark? She might hatch an albino?
Culture
El Nino Day 1