6 Pages123>»
Magigi at an early age!
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 1:06:31 PM

#2 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 1:16:01 PM

...Ahahaha...Rongo kabisa...I never wore shoes in primary school.
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:06:12 PM

Basi wacha ikuwe impunity :-0
kenyanbeef
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:12:00 PM

A-ah... This is McReggae. The shoes were a xmas present by some NGO volunteers to wear to church only on Sundays but he insisted on wearing them every day to school and he became an instant star in the schools. All the girls wanted to be seen with him.

He gave me this story himself.
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:21:18 PM

I just love the grin. So much life in this boy. Inaonekana jahman alianza swagger samani...
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:21:55 PM

My "school bag" with a polythen bread wrap from Sunblest, sio hiyo middle class brown envelope!

Never put any shoes too,even akala or umoja or DH.

#7 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:24:38 PM

My "school bag" with a polythen bread wrap from Sunblest, sio hiyo middle class brown envelope!

Never put any shoes too,even akala or umoja or DH.

reminds me the way used to be dissed coz of the DHs...

Ati umevaa Dinya Hewa!!!!.. coz of the whole hapo mbele made by the toe nail....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:25:40 PM

kenyanbeef wrote:
A-ah... This is McReggae. The shoes were a xmas present by some NGO volunteers to wear to church only on Sundays but he insisted on wearing them every day to school and he became an instant star in the schools. All the girls wanted to be seen with him.He gave me this story himself.

smile smile smile
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:27:14 PM

njum Sangu sa kwanza zilikuwa sandak in Std 8!!!!
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:30:16 PM

kenyanbeef wrote:
A-ah... This is McReggae. The shoes were a xmas present by some NGO volunteers to wear to church only on Sundays but he insisted on wearing them every day to school and he became an instant star in the schools. All the girls wanted to be seen with him.He gave me this story himself.

smile smile smile

Then after being seen they would relocate behind the dusty class rooms to play "cha baba na mama" where he will be confined to being the village cockerel while @Impunity will "take care" of the rest of the family!
smile smile

6 Pages123>»