Kazana utoke middro crass..

#5 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 10:01:31 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
chemos wrote:

Ama shuka chini mpaka lower-poor class, they are not surprised with the mud since its muddy there everyday from open sewage...

#6 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 10:15:38 AM

Cold showers are actually very good for you. One absorbs less chlorine, keeps skin and hair healthy and even increases fertility and testosterone. Blackouts are good for meditation and/or landing. God loves you.

#7 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 10:38:07 AM

Cold showers are actually very good for you. One absorbs less chlorine, keeps skin and hair healthy and even increases fertility and testosterone. Blackouts are good for meditation and/or landing. God loves you.

wewe ume give up kutoka middro crass!!!!
waza
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 12:15:28 PM

chemos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly looking at the brighter side of everything!!
Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 12:53:25 PM

chemos wrote:

hehehe.. What does it benefit a man to gain the whole world and loose his soul? Don't be caught up in the rat race of greater riches, hiyo yote ni vanity!

StatMeister
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:10:47 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
chemos wrote:

Ama shuka chini mpaka lower-poor class, they are not surprised with the mud since its muddy there everyday from open sewage...

Am worried for my small car, in the morning it was rattling on Thika rd near Ngara, karibu nishuke
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 2:25:20 PM

StatMeister wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
chemos wrote:

Am worried for my small car, in the morning it was rattling on Thika rd near Ngara, karibu nishuke

If it rattles on the brand new Thika superhighway then it wont hold in the nearby Juja road!

wanyuru
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 3:03:02 PM

you only land when its dark?
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 3:19:13 PM

StatMeister wrote:

Blackout = automatic generator
cold shower = steam
no morning news = make the news
flooded road tunnels = 4 wheels plus chase cars

start living bwana!
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 3:50:12 PM

StatMeister wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
chemos wrote:

...hope the small car is a zonda and the rattling,is just your butt enabled massage seat that waz improperly set by the manufacturer.;-)
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 4:16:28 PM

wanyuru wrote:

you only land when its dark?

She might hatch an albino?