wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

How to Make REAL Money Online in Kenya eBook is Out!
akowally
#1 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 11:03:11 AM

Are you struggling to make money online in Kenya? I have been making full-time income online and I have decided to release my best tips.

Simply buy this eBook, keep it in your computer and keep referring to it as you take the steps to turbo charge your online income.

Click here to read more about the eBook.

JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
richdad
#2 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 12:27:49 PM

So you are making money online selling this book....

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
Keep it simple
ChessMaster
#3 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 3:19:06 PM

Hahaha...don't dismiss him just yet.But I feel for you,trying to sell knowledge is basically convincing your clients of their ignorance.Good luck.
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
pariah
#4 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 3:26:03 PM

he he you are the only one that will make money, no thank you
akowally
#5 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 6:20:09 PM

@richdad

Yes, among other things.

@ChessMaster

Thanks for your comment. Knowledge is sold all the time. I have bought lots of such to get me where I am today.

@Pariah

Not really. I have bought training programs before and they have helped me to make money. I am sharing the knowledge I have heavily invested on plus the experience.
richdad
#6 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 8:39:42 PM

akowally wrote:
@richdad

Yes, among other things.

@ChessMaster

Thanks for your comment. Knowledge is sold all the time. I have bought lots of such to get me where I am today.

@Pariah

Not really. I have bought training programs before and they have helped me to make money. I am sharing the knowledge I have heavily invested on plus the experience.

Why not first show what you have done, show some income proof then those who wish to follow your success may buy your book.
Internet has millions of people making money solely by selling "How to make money online"
Keep it simple
ChessMaster
#7 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 9:27:32 PM

Akowally wish you the best.In the pursuit of knowledge and wisdom you can never go wrong. Richdad, if someone can convince you to buy a book how to make money online, haven't they proved something(atleast to the buyer by convincing them) about their skills? I say that because even Robert Kiyosaki told reporters if they think writing a book is easy they should do it.
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
richdad
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 10:34:36 AM

There was once a book/device on penile enlargement. People bought it only to find a magnifying glass with instructions of how to use away from direct rays.
Keep it simple
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 10:46:52 AM

akowally wrote:
Are you struggling to make money online in Kenya? I have been making full-time income online and I have decided to release my best tips.

Simply buy this eBook, keep it in your computer and keep referring to it as you take the steps to turbo charge your online income.

Click here to read more about the eBook.

Wont buy it as I am not into making money online. But from your description of it you seem to go about it the right way - Kenyanising it. All the best.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 11:35:44 AM

ChessMaster wrote:
Hahaha...don't dismiss him just yet.But I feel for you,trying to sell knowledge is basically convincing your clients of their ignorance.Good luck.

He will not have a hard time doing that.

You are already making money online already, selling the e-book, isnt it Akowally?
akowally
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 2:06:59 PM

Remember the eBook price will go up on 14th midnight. Therefore buy fast at 50% off. Only $5 or Sh. 400 and you can learn how to start and maintain a successful online business.

It started selling seconds after it went live. Click here for more.

As for my responses and CV:

@ Pariah

I just wanted to add that I specifically bought AffiloBlueprint 3 by Mark Ling and it actually helped me increase my profits. I have also checked out lots of other stuff from Chris Farrell and Kristi Hines.

Check out this Affilorama post for evidence. Check out the problem at first and my post below that on successes.

@ richdad

Thanks for your response. That was funny about the penile enlargement book/device. You don't just buy ebooks and advice from anyone, buy from a trusted person who has made it. Otherwise you'll end up with an ebook like this.

Here is my brief CV as you've requested.

Freelance Writer in:

iWriter - Click here out one of my posts on iWriter with more than 300 responses. I even ended up getting the owner of iWriter on my inbox. smile

Fiverr - Click here to see my Fiverr gig and the positive reviews

Affilorama - Affilorama services page here

FreelancerKenya - Order page here

eBook Writer - Make REAL Money Online in Kenya eBook

Award winning author at Fogs (2nd Place) - Click here. Username Topwriter. Check the announcements page on that. Scroll down to see the winners. I won $150 there and it was clear to all. Below is my post about that. Fogs is a Polish website, I was competing with 100s of writers, some from native English countries.

http://freelancerkenya.c...hanks-for-your-support/

Internet Marketer

Check out my FreelancerKenya and Wazua posts and you'll see a lot of internet marketing if you check with a keen eye.

SEO Consultant

Evidence in FreelancerKenya being one of the top Freelancing blogs in Kenya (esp. for writers and those freelancing through iWriter, Fiverr, Elance e.t.c. I have marketed for different people since that. My email address is all over the internet so I get lots of stuff on my inbox - akowally@gmail.com. Ignore the fake stories that say if you put your full email ad like this you'll get lots of spam. I get almost 0 spam.

Blogger

Over 30 articles in FreelancerKenya. Google me to see 100s (if not over 1000) of other articles I have written online.

Affiliate Marketer

FreelancerKenya and other undisclosed platforms

Forum Poster

Wazua, Affilorama, Warrior Forum, ABestWeb etc. This is not a career but any good internet marketer is part of different forums.

Motivator

I have helped many other friends and blog readers to make it online. Most of my blog posts have responses on people's successes. Check it out here. I once was nominated as SKerian/Wazuan of the year due to writing motivating posts. Search Wazua and you'll see that. I know there are many guys who have come to Wazua marketing something fake and left. Check out my post count and be sure that I ain't that kind of guy.

Website Owner

FreelancerKenya and a couple of other sites talking about Christianity and making money online.

I hope that's enough to convince you that you can listen to me when it comes to making money online in Kenya.

@ Elder and ChessMaster

Thanks for your response and encouragement.

@ YesuWangu

Yes, the eBook is selling fast. Considering it is my first, I'm considering writing many more in the near future.

Feel free to ask any more questions.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 3:16:45 AM

I'm having a look at your book, I like the way you let your light shine. I've sent you mail.

akowally
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 12:25:55 PM

I'm having a look at your book, I like the way you let your light shine. I've sent you mail.

Thanks a lot Mukiri. I really appreciate that.
Coolbull
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 1:48:43 PM

Doubting Toms,

Kenyans are doing good business online.
For quite sometime I've posted excerpts from "Are You Wife Material?" but today we can look at the business side of that website.

....I'm just guessing this is what could be happening.

E-Book

425/=. If the guy is selling only 10 e-books per day that's a cool 4,250/=.
Monthly = 127,500/=.

That's not a bad salary, taking into account he has linked the website to Benez & Hebron where they do online marriage and relationship counseling.

Hard Copy
One goes for 550/=. If he sells 10 per day, that's 5,500/=.
He might not be making much compared with the e-book, after deducting printing costs, but at least he is still making some money.

I think most Kenyans making money online are just doing so quietly.

Thanks Akowally. Maybe some of these websites learned from you or they read what you have read too and went ahead to create online dukas.

akowally
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 4:53:51 PM

Thanks for the heads up Coolbull. Actually there are many people who have used my methods and succeeded online. I also agree that most Kenyans are making money online quietly. What I normally say when it comes to online business is that when others make noise, others are making money.

akowally
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2012 5:48:34 PM

Interesting quote:
For every person who fulfils their dream, you will find a hundred others who only talk about it.
smallfama
#17 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 6:34:30 PM

Dear all Wazuans, has anyone made it like her and is this a hoax or does it work? Share your experiences.
Ngong
#18 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 10:08:00 PM

akowally wrote:
Interesting quote:
For every person who fulfils their dream, you will find a hundred others who only talk about it.

Liar Sasa hii ni mchogoano eh?
KenyanLyrics
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 08, 2013 1:32:54 AM

The "Make money online" niche is not a scam, but the sellers of these courses tend to sell very basic information in a fancy packaging at a high price, and make inflated promises around their product.

Its the equivalent of someone trying to sell you a glass bottle of water for 1000bob, while telling you that the water will save your life. Its not a scam, but it's a very manipulative and pushy sale.
akowally
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 8:21:16 PM

@smallfama

I am not a her - Walter is the name. Yeah, for those who have bought, feel free to share your honest experiences.

@Ngong

No. I never go into mchongoano. Just an interesting quote.

@KenyanLyrics

Yeah, in this niche there are so many guys selling basic stuff. That's very true, therefore it is always better to choose wisely, from people who have made it.

My thinking was exactly the same till I bought my first two information products and actually made money from them.

Even if you don't buy from me, I always advise guys to buy information products to make their business better. For example, you can always trust Affilorama for stuff on affiliate marketing. I have bought heavily from them and reaped heavily.

No matter how much you Google, there are some things that you just can't ever get for free.