Talk2Us
sk 2008 get- together
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
student!!!!... nyef nyef.. if it sound not cool.. fundahhh should help.
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Imma be there on that day.Someone with a business mind should print tshirts and polo shirts for sale.
freddro...
Now,quick one,was it Simon who was saying he suspects spouse is SK damu? so what happens at the party? She will say she is going for chama and him he says he is going to watch football with buddies only to meet at SK get-together?
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
That will be interesting...
Wonder what he will bring?....
Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
An armchair heheheee!!!!!! or he might get a kihii like serikali.
Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson
Stevie*,
Wachana armchair...
Ama you want to become an arm chair?....
Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
@Danny...am neither fat nor dark. mimi ni skinny 'yellow yellow'. and i dont drink much...jana i had 3 beers and got totally bored...went home to sleep at 8. but i do love karaoke ...not japanesse though!!
@Pondi, ....Uhhhhhhm...!!....Lemme believe you for a moment.....It happens that guys who like playing 'Basketball all night long' are usually skinny.......... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Pondi !!!.. hehe
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
@pondi i seriuosly need to post something on monday