wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

8 Pages«<678
What is your most feared sound?
#71 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 8:46:14 PM

My most feared sound? When am just about to land and my 1yr old wakes up and starts screaming. And then instead of landing, we have to spend the next one hr trying to get him back to sleep, messing up the mood culminating in aborted landing. He seems to detect when I am just about to start land and he wakes up everytime messing things up. Could it be nature's way for contraception?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly it works!!
rock
#72 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 9:10:17 PM

vinii wrote:
My most feared sound? When am just about to land and my 1yr old wakes up and starts screaming. And then instead of landing, we have to spend the next one hr trying to get him back to sleep, messing up the mood culminating in aborted landing. He seems to detect when I am just about to start land and he wakes up everytime messing things up. Could it be nature's way for contraception?

Ati natural contraception! LOL! Punguza phangi !

Laughing out loudly Hata wewe punguza! Ati attachment,yani i let it slide..kwani sunday is the new friday nowadays??? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#73 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 11:32:07 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ! @ leopard attached animals.funny.

Can see a leaopard plastered with goats and sheep

"...umejivalia ngozi ya kondoo, kumbe ndani ni leopard...(meeee)" x4

#74 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 11:33:38 PM

digitek1 wrote:
styrofoam rubbing against glass! aarghh! even just thinking about it

Sasa hii ndio styro gani jameni?
Is it mattress or what in layman's language?
d'oh! Sad

#75 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 11:25:54 AM

A child crying out in pain!!!

Hearing a voice while asleep!!!
MKWASI
#76 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 2:32:48 PM

1. Ambulance.
2. Schenker security vehicles escorting money.
3. Electricity Prepaid meter bleeping sound.
4. Safcom warning on data bundles.
5. Some buses called 'Forward Travellers' have this screeching sound.Try jogoo road,watch them and go mad.
6. Cock crow at 5 am.
7. Gunshots!!
8. Thunder
9. Mosquito

smile smile Cocks!!
#77 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 2:39:13 PM

My most feared sound? When am just about to land and my 1yr old wakes up and starts screaming. And then instead of landing, we have to spend the next one hr trying to get him back to sleep, messing up the mood culminating in aborted landing. Its like he has this 6th sense and he always seems to detect when I am just about to start landing and he wakes up everytime messing things up. Could it be nature's way for contraception?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly - Like those phones with torch; a baby with a landing alarm. Pray Pray

Or maybe he is sure you are not the biological dad and only the biological dad should be allowed landing rights.
8 Pages«<678