wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

8 Pages«<45678>
What is your most feared sound?
#51 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2012 5:44:36 PM

1. Ambulance.
2. Schenker security vehicles escorting money.
3. Electricity Prepaid meter bleeping sound.
4. Safcom warning on data bundles.
5. Some buses called 'Forward Travellers' have this screeching sound.Try jogoo road,watch them and go mad.
6. Cock crow at 5 am.
7. Gunshots!!
8. Thunder
9. Mosquito

#52 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2012 7:05:28 PM

1. Ambulance.
2. Schenker security vehicles escorting money.
3. Electricity Prepaid meter bleeping sound.
4. Safcom warning on data bundles.
5. Some buses called 'Forward Travellers' have this screeching sound.Try jogoo road,watch them and go mad.
6. Cock crow at 5 am.
7. Gunshots!!
8. Thunder
9. Mosquito

#53 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2012 7:40:33 PM

There's a story in our village about a certain woman who went to collect firewood.
On her way back home, rain started falling, accompanied by thunder/lightning.
She sought shelter under a big tree and soon after ,lightning struck.
The tree split into two,sucked in the woman and shut close.
The only trace left behind,was her bundle of firewood.
The fact that she was well known and has never been seen ever since, goes further to prove that it really happened.

Anyway I forgot to add.

The sound of KTN music just before and after news.
I dread it kabisa.

rock
#54 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2012 7:52:15 PM

Delete
rock
#55 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2012 7:55:10 PM

There's a story in our village about a certain woman who went to collect firewood.
The fact that she was well known and has never been seen ever since, goes further to prove that it really happened.

Seriously essyk???
#56 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2012 8:06:54 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
I make it a policy not to kunya in other peoples homes! Inamaliza hizi aibu ndogo ndogo. Ukitoka kwa nyumba asubuhi, empty your bowels and above all, avoid spices during lunch.

...he he ukweli,i also avoid taking a dump at people,s places and its also about conditioning your body you dont go dumping everywhere...kwanza uv reminded me imgn gn to someone,s place and releasing a floater then the w.c ni zile hazina nguvu the thing left behind refuses to go...
#57 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2012 8:32:13 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
I make it a policy not to kunya in other peoples homes! Inamaliza hizi aibu ndogo ndogo. Ukitoka kwa nyumba asubuhi, empty your bowels and above all, avoid spices during lunch.

...he he ukweli,i also avoid taking a dump at people,s places and its also about conditioning your body you dont go dumping everywhere...kwanza uv reminded me imgn gn to someone,s place and releasing a floater then the w.c ni zile hazina nguvu the thing left behind refuses to go...

The thing refusing to go is the manifest of PILES!

#58 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2012 8:32:44 PM

rock wrote:

Seriously essyk???

Yep.Gone in 3 seconds.
Mugumo Human sandwich.

rock
#59 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 7:15:40 AM

The booming sound of mortar fire and bombs exploding in a warzone.Wacha tu!
rock
#60 Posted : Sunday, October 07, 2012 7:20:22 AM

rock wrote:

Seriously essyk???

Yep.Gone in 3 seconds.
Mugumo Human sandwich.
Hehe..ati mugumo human sandwich.smileWhat I meant to ask you earlier is do you really believe that happened or you're just sharing?

8 Pages«<45678>