wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

8 Pages«<34567>»
What is your most feared sound?
banyamulenge
#41 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 3:37:37 PM

Worst nightmare would be the sound of a guy standing at the front of the plane and Shouting
Allahu....... midflight.Pray Pray

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
keraka
#42 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 4:04:56 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Worst nightmare would be the sound of a guy standing at the front of the plane and Shouting

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Very true.Was on a flight from Amsterdam enroute Nairobi and a guy with long beards,the ka miguna cap and in a white ....... kept on standing and walking along the aisle,was very scary and realised was not the only one who was nervous throughout that flight.All of us were just waiting for that magic Allahu........... and kaput our remains would be at the sea bottom at the rock of Gilbrator.
Great releaf when we realized he had a running stomach.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#43 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 5:01:01 PM

butterflyke wrote:
definitely sound of a rumbling stomach whilst catching hanyes.....

release of 'methane' from you know where anywhere, anytime.....

What is hanyes?
Sad Sad

Thought you were the street king man!!!

Hii sijui.
"catching hanyes..."

@impunity....think landing

I'm still slow on this.
Peel back more please.

#44 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 5:20:57 PM

keraka wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Very true.Was on a flight from Amsterdam enroute Nairobi and a guy with long beards,the ka miguna cap and in a white ....... kept on standing and walking along the aisle,was very scary and realised was not the only one who was nervous throughout that flight.All of us were just waiting for that magic Allahu........... and kaput our remains would be at the sea bottom at the rock of Gilbrator.
Great releaf when we realized he had a running stomach.

It seems there a lot of running stomachs @ Impunity...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
MKWASI
#45 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 5:54:27 PM

Was leaving in those single rooms in Embakasi County...
There was a door between the rooms fully locked...
The door was to be used if one opted to rent the two rooms...
One of the rooms will act as bedroom and the other main house...
The jang'o neighbor has unwritten habit of letting the anvil fall at exactly 11pm daily...
My worst night was when my elder bro and wifey spent at my place on their way to sort their teacher-issues at TSC...

Sitasema mengi, ni hayo tu.
Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...11Pm daily AII YAWA kwani ilikuwa late night news...How were you managing?? You should have called NEMA, they were disturbing peace (assuming being alone is peaceful).
#46 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 5:57:48 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Was leaving in those single rooms in Embakasi County...
There was a door between the rooms fully locked...
The door was to be used if one opted to rent the two rooms...
One of the rooms will act as bedroom and the other main house...
The jang'o neighbor has unwritten habit of letting the anvil fall at exactly 11pm daily...
My worst night was when my elder bro and wifey spent at my place on their way to sort their teacher-issues at TSC...

Sitasema mengi, ni hayo tu.
Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...11Pm daily AII YAWA kwani ilikuwa late night news...How were you managing?? You should have called NEMA, they were disturbing peace (assuming being alone is peaceful).

Ikiletwa kwenu na Kerigo Ngarua!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#47 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 6:29:09 PM

[quote=banyamulenge]Worst nightmare would be the sound of a guy standing at the front of the plane and Shouting
Allahu....... midflight.Pray Pray [/quote
ceitani ashindwe!
#48 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 7:24:13 PM

When in church and everyone is keenly listening to the speaker then the toi being carried and asleep next to you achiliaz a loud one...very embarassing.
#49 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 10:29:14 PM

I make it a policy not to kunya in other peoples homes! Inamaliza hizi aibu ndogo ndogo. Ukitoka kwa nyumba asubuhi, empty your bowels and above all, avoid spices during lunch.
conos
#50 Posted : Saturday, October 06, 2012 12:28:02 PM

Pray 'come baby come'Pray
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
8 Pages«<34567>»