8 Pages«<23456>»
What is your most feared sound?
#31 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 11:49:46 AM

Was leaving in those single rooms in Embakasi County...
There was a door between the rooms fully locked...
The door was to be used if one opted to rent the two rooms...
One of the rooms will act as bedroom and the other main house...
The jang'o neighbor has unwritten habit of letting the anvil fall at exactly 11pm daily...
My worst night was when my elder bro and wifey spent at my place on their way to sort their teacher-issues at TSC...

Sitasema mengi, ni hayo tu.
Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

Impunity you should write a book, your stories sound like for Wanjohi wa Kigogoine

Ditto!!! Huyu ni sufferer kabisa.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Impunity Sir Farah! You've really cracked my ribs.
#32 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 12:09:04 PM

@smano,
I'm aligned, the sound of a man just aboudt to die,....been there twice!!!
#33 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 12:35:41 PM

@smano,

What happened, pray tell? Ulikutwa juu ya mtu wa wenyewe?
#34 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 12:40:42 PM

I can't make up my mind between a baby crying or the voice of nagging wife.
#35 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 12:46:42 PM

@smano,

Accident and a thieg being clobbered......the aqccident guy I was holding!!!!
#36 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 12:54:40 PM

aemathenge wrote:
the voice of nagging wife/woman.

Especially when you are back at those we hours and trying to catch some sleep, wallet is empty, head is thobbing et all
#37 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 1:44:21 PM

aemathenge wrote:
the voice of nagging wife/woman.

Especially when you are back at those we hours and trying to catch some sleep, wallet is empty, head is thobbing et all

With your signature , I can only imagine!

#38 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 2:10:11 PM

@smano,

pole sana ndugu.

#39 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 2:29:08 PM

@smano,

Accident and a thieg being clobbered......the aqccident guy I was holding!!!!

At 3.15 am.

Pray Pray Pray

#40 Posted : Friday, October 05, 2012 3:32:55 PM

butterflyke wrote:
definitely sound of a rumbling stomach whilst catching hanyes.....

release of 'methane' from you know where anywhere, anytime.....

What is hanyes?
Sad Sad

Thought you were the street king man!!!

Hii sijui.
"catching hanyes..."

@impunity....think landing

8 Pages«<23456>»