What is your most feared sound?
Options
·
Posted :
Thursday, October 04, 2012 6:13:16 PM
dossy7 wrote:
Elder wrote:
The sound of makobosto exploding on a dangerous runway. To think of it @Impunity, you being the expert and all, does it ever make any sound?
@Elder btw is it makorobosto ama makobosto???
Have no idea which one. I read that blog ages ago and that is all I can remember.
He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach,
Son
. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne,
The Essays of
.)
User Profile
rock
Posted :
Thursday, October 04, 2012 6:22:15 PM
Hehehe imp,umenikumbusha-5 yrs ago my pal went to his mathes indian colleague at her bungalow for dinner.Single mom with a pointy daughter his age.Dinner was indian food with a serving of pilipili on the side..he decided to help himself 2 a generous serving of pilipili and also had some curry to show how "tough" he was..as he just finished the last spoonful he had to rush to the loo then while downloading stima potead so the sounds amplified in that silence wacha tu! and the lovely chic had to bring him a candle and you can imagine the ambience that was in there.
Poor guy,that was their first and last meeting
User Profile
rock
Posted :
Thursday, October 04, 2012 6:24:39 PM
Elder wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
Elder wrote:
The sound of makobosto exploding on a dangerous runway. To think of it @Impunity, you being the expert and all, does it ever make any sound?
@Elder btw is it makorobosto ama makobosto???
Have no idea which one. I read that blog ages ago and that is all I can remember.
ni makobosto
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, October 04, 2012 6:25:35 PM
Swallowing a bollus of ugali and then your throat roars like "kwooot" and besides you is your kitten on a first date-our!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, October 04, 2012 6:51:23 PM
definitely sound of a rumbling stomach whilst catching hanyes.....
release of 'methane' from you know where anywhere, anytime.....
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, October 04, 2012 8:23:17 PM
butterflyke wrote:
What is hanyes?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, October 04, 2012 8:53:35 PM
butterflyke wrote:
What is hanyes?
Thought you were the street king man!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, October 04, 2012 9:09:02 PM
butterflyke wrote:
What is hanyes?
Thought you were the street king man!!!
Hii sijui.
"catching hanyes..."
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, October 04, 2012 10:30:42 PM
You are in your mother in laws house for some official visit,then you visit the loo for long call.Due to @maka's syndrome the thing refuses to come out honorably.You then decide to push harder and from nowhere KAPOOOOM sound comes from your rare and its magnified ten fold by the cavity in the toilet bowl.
Everyone in the seating have heard you LOUD and clear...
Wacha tu!
Hii ni kali!
User Profile
Richie rich
Posted :
Friday, October 05, 2012 12:00:40 AM
Coolio wrote:
You are in your mother in laws house for some official visit,then you visit the loo for long call.Due to @maka's syndrome the thing refuses to come out honorably.You then decide to push harder and from nowhere KAPOOOOM sound comes from your rare and its magnified ten fold by the cavity in the toilet bowl.
Everyone in the seating have heard you LOUD and clear...
Wacha tu!
Hii ni kali!
@Impunity wewe ni mnoma...i cant just stop laughing....lol
The God of the day is still God in the night.
User Profile
8 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...