wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

Bungee Jumping...finally
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 10:24:49 AM

Finally I found the Sagana Sport I read about sometime back.

Who knows the exact location?
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 10:32:49 AM

1. Saasa,is that water or mud!
2. What happens when he swings from left to right? hit the bushes?
3. He looks like an agama lizard spread out. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
4. Lovely but I would rather stick to a bouncing castle.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 10:58:26 AM

Naskia pia unaweza jiharia if you have not released your bowels properly prior to the jump - true corporate team building story!!!Kwanza the boss no less!

Is it still expensive i.e. Ksh.4,000 per jump???
Coolbull
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 11:26:20 AM

@essy- Woi ma sister wa mine, ate bouncing castle tu!
Just close your eyes. What happens between the jump and the river bank can be caught on camera.

@smano - 4K! I think I can still pay for the jump.

Lakini hiyo team building storo - ati mdosi did what? The day he messes someone, he'll be reminded - "Wacha maneno mingi hapa si Sagana".
...was the boss a he or a she?

#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 11:34:12 AM

Naskia pia unaweza jiharia if you have not released your bowels properly prior to the jump - true corporate team building story!!!Kwanza the boss no less!

...what if the cord snaps?there was 1 that did somewhere at the zambezi,horrific,y should i pay 4k to decrease the no. Of days am on this earth.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 11:52:10 AM

This from a blog post.. The instructor will wait untill you are jumping, then shout 'WAIIITTTT!' If you don't sh*t yourself, you are more man than most.

MKWASI
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 11:57:39 AM

I would rather die...than I be in that thing, if your enemies conspire then your guess is as good as mine!!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 12:01:37 PM

This from a blog post.. The instructor will wait untill you are jumping, then shout 'WAIIITTTT!' If you don't sh*t yourself, you are more man than most.

#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 12:17:52 PM

...what if the cord snaps?there was 1 that did somewhere at the zambezi,horrific,y should i pay 4k to decrease the no. Of days am on this earth.

Look for a thread on this one... a number of us did it... organised here in Wazua... and it's the best thing i ever did... plus i met great people and made long time friends in the process.... No regrets.... and no one did the boss thing!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 12:26:28 PM

@Wendz Did you Jump!!!
I can't even sit on the rails of a first floor building.
Heights/Cliffs NEVER EVER.Instant death
Feed me to a lion any day oh together with Mkwasi.Laughing out loudly