wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Liz Ogumbo
#1 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 6:11:22 AM

Sasa kwa hii piksha na rink below who is Liz?

RINK

rock
#2 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 8:22:18 AM

Ati "Where were the ceremony held?" are there no online editors?! What does she mean by "our sister Lorna Irungu?" ama its like the way we use mblo
#3 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 10:36:28 AM

RINK

...the one on the left.
#4 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 3:03:10 PM

RINK

...the one on the left.

If this was the best piksha they could post then naogopa kuona the said Liz live-live!
Look at the darkened hands of that guy at the centre?Pray

rock
#5 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 4:22:45 PM

RINK

...the one on the left.

If this was the best piksha they could post then naogopa kuona the said Liz live-live!
Look at the darkened hands of that guy at the centre?Pray

Shida iko wapi?notice how they are both jubilant,in fact that guy is one of the happiest grooms i have seen in a long time.He is allegedly a selfmade man so you cant say he is marrying her for chums.Who knows mabe ni mapens!
#6 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 5:00:58 PM

She must be 'open minded'.. This phrase encompasses alot nowadays

#7 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 7:24:44 PM

Labda kuna sector mambo iko poa imagine the best landing uv had iwe continued 4 a long time,the ryt level of wetness and tytness kama Madam Getty husema
#8 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 8:19:13 PM

Labda kuna sector mambo iko poa imagine the best landing uv had iwe continued 4 a long time,the ryt level of wetness and tytness kama Madam Getty husema

Tosa.

#9 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 8:20:01 PM

Mimi hupenda kuskia story za harusi za wale wameoana mika 40 na kuenda juu. So these guys are spoiling the story for me. This story belongs to the year 2052. That is when I can say "Wow!! how lovely!!!"
#10 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 11:23:17 PM

the guy at the center looks weird!!! maplugs.
pariah
#11 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 9:04:12 AM

Liz resemble Nyambane of kiss 100 in his prison uniform
#12 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 9:20:39 AM

Coolio wrote:

...thats a she,boss ama he/she but love is blind mjamaa anaona she looks like angelina jolie...stop being mean.
#13 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 11:46:54 AM

Coolio wrote:

...thats a she,boss ama he/she but love is blind mjamaa anaona she looks like angelina jolie...stop being mean.

The way Liz speaks in the rink above clearly shows s/he's been a desperate woman big tine,love wise!
And the carribean has really okoad a jahazi from sinking.
Ata kama ni mbesha...hapana zii zii.

#14 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 12:02:32 PM

Coolio wrote:

The way Liz speaks in the rink above clearly shows s/he's been a desperate woman big tine,love wise!
And the carribean has really okoad a jahazi from sinking.
Ata kama ni mbesha...hapana zii zii.

#15 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 12:28:49 PM

Stop hating. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. And the beholder looks like a very happy man with his bride. So who are you to complain? I have not seen such a genuinely happy and beautiful couple in a long time.

Sadly many people confuse brownness for beauty. By the way if you were to do a survey you will be surprised by the big number of people who may not find your wife/gf etc beautiful.
hoodrat
#16 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 3:55:10 PM

Stop hating. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. And the beholder looks like a very happy man with his bride. So who are you to complain? I have not seen such a genuinely happy and beautiful couple in a long time.

Sadly many people confuse brownness for beauty. By the way if you were to do a survey you will be surprised by the big number of people who may not find your wife/gf etc beautiful.

Maybe thats why the guy is wearing sunglasses.I agree with you on the rest!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
alikujia
#17 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 4:42:47 PM

hoodrat wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#18 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 10:40:36 PM

Coolio wrote:

Am not being mean, am just wondering even if love is blind, sometimes it ought to have eyes!
#19 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2012 10:46:56 PM

...lazima ukuwe the mentalist,frm a picture u can deduce the level of happiness a couple exudes?prince charles and princess diana used to be all smiles infront of the camera but things were sour flashes and clicks disappeard.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 10:28:33 AM

hoodrat wrote:

So that he can only "Liz" in black and white, it saves him alot of stress.

Those of you/us who have been followed and katiwad by a not-so-fair looking "kitten" knows how hard it is maneuver the torture!
Yaani the gal will be all over you everywhere hanging on your shoulders trying to show the Earthrens that she too can be loved.
Sad Sad