Talk2Us
My introduction is here
Hello Everyone, Let me introduce myself to this community, I am Michael Earl, very new to this community, I want to be a member of this forum by participating in the discussion forum and also want to share my views and suggestion regarding Real Estate In Charleston SC topics of this forum. I hope you all will support me throughout the discussion. Thanks and Regards Michael Earl
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Karibu sana ME. Support, not guaranteed. Thieves
maiko, karibu sana wazua tuwaze pamoja. LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
MichaelEarl wrote:Hello Everyone, Let me introduce myself to this community, I am Michael Earl, very new to this community, I want to be a member of this forum by participating in the discussion forum and also want to share my views and suggestion regarding Real Estate In Charleston SC topics of this forum. I hope you all will support me throughout the discussion. Thanks and Regards Michael Earl Another Nigerian
Karibu Mike.Say a big hi to Steve!!!
MichaelEarl wrote:Hello Everyone, Let me introduce myself to this community, I am Michael Earl, very new to this community, I want to be a member of this forum by participating in the discussion forum and also want to share my views and suggestion regarding Real Estate In Charleston SC topics of this forum. I hope you all will support me throughout the discussion. Thanks and Regards Michael Earl Karibu, Dont be quiet, we are also eager to pick some ideas from you.. More monies, more problems...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Motomoto wrote:MichaelEarl wrote:Hello Everyone, Let me introduce myself to this community, I am Michael Earl, very new to this community, I want to be a member of this forum by participating in the discussion forum and also want to share my views and suggestion regarding Real Estate In Charleston SC topics of this forum. I hope you all will support me throughout the discussion. Thanks and Regards Michael Earl Another Nigerian let the knives come out
Woiyee.tumkaribishe tu,ameinsist sana n i would like to know his/her angle.We should not discriminate much,even MPigs are welcome!!!
Let us get his views first and then discuss.After all that is the true wazua spirit.Even admin knows that.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
rock wrote:Karibu Mike.Say a big hi to Steve!!! rock wrote:Woiyee.tumkaribishe tu,ameinsist sana n i would like to know his/her angle.We should not discriminate much,even MPigs are welcome!!! A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Bwana Michael...unless you are in very good terms with the big boys in wazuaville...support can be arranged. A successful man is not he who gets the best, it is he who makes the best from what he gets.
Welcome Earl, you understand Swahili???....one post thus far!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I thought wazua was a place where ideas are exchanged freely.let him give us his ideas whether he is from Nigeria or DRC.
S.Mutaga III wrote:Bwana Michael...unless you are in very good terms with the big boys in wazuaville...support can be arranged. Bwana Michael you need no ones support here, just have facts and those will support you.
Welcome Michael Earl, to Wazua fratenity! By the way, where did you say you hail from? Real WASP? Eh. What a name?
Talk2Us
My introduction is here