28 Pages«<262728
The fast & furious one yr on
#271 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 10:50:04 PM

kenyanbeef wrote:
Kratos wrote:
@Tebes, I have no issue with that. The issue is wazuans have started to think their accounts are being hacked ati coz there is a user F&F who last logged in in Feb 2010 while we have The F&F who was logged in on Sept 4!

F&F and The F&F are two different handles. Get it now?

The F&F:

Number of Posts: 112

Wazua admin, ninunulie kachai bana, hii kukuwa Mutua wako inachosha!smile

Profile: Fast & Furious

User Name: Fast & Furious
Forum Rank: Hello

Interests:
MSN Messenger:
AIM-Name:
Yahoo Messenger:
ICQ-Number:
Skype(tm) ID:

12:37:50 PM
Number of Posts: 5
[0.00% of all post / 0.00 posts per day]

Profile: The fast & furious

User Name: The fast & furious
Forum Rank: Member

Interests:
MSN Messenger:
AIM-Name:
Yahoo Messenger:
ICQ-Number:
Skype(tm) ID:

12:29:45 PM
Number of Posts: 112
[0.04% of all post / 0.10 posts per day]

Note: we are ALL referring to the latter. The one with a The. With 112 posts.

why did they register the same day?
danny6
#272 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 8:39:40 AM

what is happening here! all along i thought it was about films and movies
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_%26_FuriousLaughing out loudly
StatMeister
#273 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 8:57:31 AM

The two threads were started by the same 'person'
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#274 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 12:16:12 PM

danny6 wrote:
what is happening here! all along i thought it was about films and movies
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_%26_Furious Laughing out loudly

You were right! It's an eponymous film: F and F starring in a self titled film!
#275 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 12:42:26 PM

StatMeister wrote:
The two threads were started by the same 'person'

Diito!
And he well knew that he was going to "die" somewhere and then resurrect in the other thread.
Eish! Hawa "watu" naye! Sad

#276 Posted : Saturday, September 22, 2012 5:31:55 PM

2 weeks is such a long time to be out of the virtual republic of wazua...What a thread!!!! All that i got from this thread is that @ LAdy Admin asiwahi ita mbuzi and ask for my contribution...leave that to the @ Wendz and @ Famooz of this world....Think if only @ Wendz could be the admin of this site, if not to restore some faith....We have previously organized very successful mbuzi based on trust...sending MPESA to numbers posted here...
Dalkymz
#277 Posted : Sunday, September 23, 2012 6:31:45 PM

Haah...that thread from last year just sounded like a total prank. I think he was just borrowing an early leave from earth
Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.
28 Pages«<262728