Off to mogadishu
Tebes wrote:King G wrote:banyamulenge wrote:Magigi wrote:@Jump-steady…Airports…no no…I deflated my tires before I came…Lakini ninajitahidi…The good thing is that you rarely think about it because there are no appetizers!
Should your tyres inflate, don't even think about it...not even at the golf course.  . The penalty is truncation of the pine Aish i almost feel the truncation process, never ever. Dont try it mate. But they are all covered up, sio kama bench ya keef. Keep is safe, get Mwende when back in Nai The penalty for landing is even more painful - stoning to death when half buried!!! Get a feel of it here (GRAPHIC)   All in the name of?
@ Mkeiyd,ati all in the name of what? well...bombing and not the KDF way  Ok,i should not be laughing
mkeiyd wrote:Tebes wrote:King G wrote:banyamulenge wrote:Magigi wrote:@Jump-steady…Airports…no no…I deflated my tires before I came…Lakini ninajitahidi…The good thing is that you rarely think about it because there are no appetizers!
Should your tyres inflate, don't even think about it...not even at the golf course.  . The penalty is truncation of the pine Aish i almost feel the truncation process, never ever. Dont try it mate. But they are all covered up, sio kama bench ya keef. Keep is safe, get Mwende when back in Nai The penalty for landing is even more painful - stoning to death when half buried!!! Get a feel of it here (GRAPHIC)   All in the name of? Auuuuuuwii!!! Immediately i arrive there i will just dig a hole to save time juu siwesmek..
famooz wrote:@ Mkeiyd,ati all in the name of what? well...bombing and not the KDF way  Ok,i should not be laughing Really? Bombing? I've always thought their one above!!!!!
mkeiyd wrote:famooz wrote:@ Mkeiyd,ati all in the name of what? well...bombing and not the KDF way  Ok,i should not be laughing Really? Bombing? I've always thought their one above!!!!!  Can someone help this dude with the Wazua dictionary? Wapi @ impunity?
famooz wrote:mkeiyd wrote:famooz wrote:@ Mkeiyd,ati all in the name of what? well...bombing and not the KDF way  Ok,i should not be laughing Really? Bombing? I've always thought their one above!!!!!  Can someone help this dude with the Wazua dictionary? Wapi @ impunity? @ famooz, I think i'm familiar with with the airport, landing, pine trees et al. My question was for what? religion-wise. That's where "their one above" comes in.
Magigi ukisoma hii, usisahau we have a drink. Huko I know you will nyota sana. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
mkeiyd wrote:famooz wrote:mkeiyd wrote:famooz wrote:@ Mkeiyd,ati all in the name of what? well...bombing and not the KDF way  Ok,i should not be laughing Really? Bombing? I've always thought their one above!!!!!  Can someone help this dude with the Wazua dictionary? Wapi @ impunity? @ famooz, I think i'm familiar with with the airport, landing, pine trees et al. My question was for what? religion-wise. That's where "their one above" comes in. Now i get it .....
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
But it is not that bad the way you guys put it. You can land on Njeri Otieno who are working there without any wows. or Lifebouy/Geisha stuff! Thieves
@ magigi,lete updates,3 weeks are over no?
Off to mogadishu