wazua Mon, Apr 27, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Father KIZITO
tusker8
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 7:15:00 AM

Anyone heard some stories (romors?) going round about this chap? where are we headed as a society?

A journey of a thousand miles start with a cash advance
Spendthrift
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 7:33:00 AM

Have you taken 8 tuskers or Is their a new media house called Tusker 8?

Share with us 'something' substantive or leave Fr. Renato Sesana alone.

Look into your actions and you will find the answer 'Where are we going as a society?'

Why are you asking us when you are going there as an individual foko jembe?

Everyday!
Pretty
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 8:36:00 AM

@ Spend Thrift
......Wacha niende kwa Avant Browser ili nikueleze. This Google Chrome Browser is only good for Incognito surfing.

Stay young,keep your wheels in motion.
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
tusker8
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 8:53:00 AM

@spendthrift: i appreciate your level of intelligence...or lack thereof.

Pretty
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 9:18:00 AM

In the morning,there was a story on KTN about Father Kizito screwing some boys from a shelter he sponsored. The narration from a couple of boys was done with only their silhouettes being visible. This is the same ‘father’ or pervert who used to write for Nation. God forbid. The story should be in the KTN website if they have one.

@Spendthrift

I don’t understand how you could condone this. Why are you dismissing the issue? Yesterday’s nation back story has a man who runs a Chemist in Nairobi taking pictures of children under torture,rape etc,…………….am leaving Kenya.

Stay young,keep your wheels in motion.
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 9:18:00 AM

There was a feature on KTN yesterday about the good father and his 'exploits' with the children under his care that spans 20 years. KTN say they have the videos of 'these exploits' and when confronted,the father lengad.

@Spendthrift,I think hapa iko kesi ya kujibu,if the Track it storo is anything to go by,no need to get nasty on Tusker8...

Spendthrift
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 9:50:00 AM

@ All,

Sawa sawa. And tusker8,no offence. If you read my post,you should have noted the frustration in me.....One,I did not watch KTN and when I saw the post,I hoped somebody had discovered something. So I was angry when tusker8 was only talking of 'some romors'

To tell you the truth,a straight look into the man's eyes leaves one with an eerie feeling.....and if you believe in hunches,I always thought this guy had some dark flipside but there was no evidence,just hunches. And one more thing,the guy is powerful in some circles so I pray that KTN or whoever is pushing the story has irrefutable evidence. I will be very happy and I know of many people who will sigh with relief if the real truth is brought out. No extradition-he's of Italian extraction,he should be sorted out at Industrial area prison. I also hope that Bonnie Khalwale or Millie Odhiambo picks this up to give it the prominence it deserves. But I will stick keep my catholic faith.

So pretty,tusker8,I am with and do not be led to think that I condone whatever is being alluded to.

Everyday!
tusker8
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 9:59:00 AM

@ spendthrift...i also didn't watch KTN and that's why i asked 'romors' in brackets so i gain an insight into it,as opposed to commenting on issues i have no grasp of.

gk
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 10:22:00 AM

...why did the SN 'discontinue' his column? Did it have anything to do with his suspect xter?

...an old friend of mine once confessed to losing money in to the priest in some biz deals they were doing in SSudan.

KTN indicated that they had 'some very disturbing pictures of dirty' vitendos with the young boys....and that he would invite other Italian friends to partake in the devilish orgies.
Spendthrift
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 10:23:00 AM

I hope the most fitting punishment will be forthcoming. This one is sure to get Ratzinger racking his brain. His name is household in Italy and the Vatican. While riding in an airport bus at Fiumicino a while back,the first thing an Italian lady asked me after knowing I was kenyan,was whether I knew Kizito - man,she held the guy in high regard.

And for this to have happened for 20 years (maybe more) like it is being suggested,there must be accomplices,many accomplices. Whatever takes place under the cover of darkness must one day come to light.

Without sounding mad, I suggest that some incisive investigation should be lauched in all orphanages especially 'boys only' ones run by wierdo Catholic priests and 'funny brothers'.

Everyday!
5 Pages123>»