wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Your weirdest dream!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 9:40:14 AM

This morning around 4am I had a strange dream.

Kaka M
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 10:32:36 AM

What was the dream? Did u check the watch after the dream or while it was still on?

My weirdest was when I was doing a countdown before I died and was wondering if I would have enough time to go say Bye to my mom and family.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 10:53:33 AM

I too had a strange dream today.

I was in an aeroplane to Kisumu, I think. People were chatting a lot and as we were taking off, the aeroplane and people disappeared and I was left alone in the air.

Then I had a book in my right hand. When I lifted it up I went higher and higher and when I brought it low I descended.

Then I saw someone on the ground walking with a schoolbag on his/her back. I tried descending to him but I crashed inside a house. I was thinking it was Lolest.

Then I was woken to come to work. It was 5.30 am.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:00:13 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

I too had a strange dream today.

I was in an aeroplane to Kisumu, I think. People were chatting a lot and as we were taking off, the aeroplane and people disappeared and I was left alone in the air.

Then I had a book in my right hand. When I lifted it up I went higher and higher and when I brought it low I descended.

Then I saw someone on the ground walking with a schoolbag on his/her back. I tried descending to him but I crashed inside a house. I was thinking it was Lolest.

Then I was woken to come to work. It was 5.30 am.

you even dream with "wazuans"? Now, that's a serious addiction to wazua.... you need to seek help from a rehab... Am starting one soon!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:11:48 AM

Haki Wendz I will check in. It was quite strange.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:24:04 AM

@Kaka M,
You see it was a Sunday afternoon and we were watching live soccer at Nyayo stadium, (we = some people whose faces I could not remember a few minutes after I had woken up)

It was a much awaited mach between Gor and Ingwe! I was among the Gor fans and they were so rowdy, shouting at the top of their mouths.The winner of the dwell would have been crowned champs, sort of.

The match was at 85th minute and it was imminent it would end in an 0hh-0hh draw thereby necessitating an extra time.But Ingwe scored in the last few minutes remaining, may be 3 or so. And thats when Hell broke loose! Ingwe fans were touting us while us we're calling them bad names and threatening them; but in the 90th minutes Gor scored an equalizer and wow!!! we all broke the barrier with excitement and headed straight to the pitch to embrace our mboys...then I met several wazualets and some fellow colleagues including those I have been nyemelearing for so long in silence; but they were laughing at me now instead of celebrating like everyone else.

People were now rushing towards me looking at me weirdly while pointing at a certain area and saying wow!wow!wow....waaah! I could not understand why.The mbiutifur wazualets covered their whole faces and pipped through a pin-hole through their folded fingers.

Then it dawned to me:

All these long in the last 90 minutes I was bila cover pale chini and the thing was freely DANGLING for all and sundry to appreciate!
Yaani I went to the stadium free, free kabisa, with only a green short T-shirt.

I try covering myself with my hands but in vain!Even the rear also attracted unmatched attention.

Before I could shout Jesso-Kristo mwana wa Yehovah uko wapi, I woke up, it was 4.12am, sleeping upside down...the rest of the status siwezi sema kwa media.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:28:08 AM

Show me someone who has never bed-wet in his adult life and i'll show you a serious liar.Pray Pray ....ole you if it happens while visitingSad
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:32:39 AM

Show me someone who has never bed-wet in his adult life and i'll show you a serious liar.Pray Pray ....ole you if it happens while visitingSad

Please explain further.

#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:39:31 AM

Please explain further.

No need.Now i know you are not an adultsmile ....Okay.It starts with that pressing feeling and then you see a hedge...or toilet bowlPray ....You'll startle yourself awake just a moment before you finish.

@Wanyuru/Wendz,
sema wacha ku-peep.I can see tha'I have done it" sheepish smile on you.Ama ni siri..???..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:40:45 AM

People were now rushing towards me looking at me weirdly while pointing at a certain area and saying wow!wow!wow....waaah! I could not understand why.The mbiutifur wazualets covered their whole faces and pipped through a pin-hole through their folded fingers.

Then it dawned to me:

All these long in the last 90 minutes I was bila cover pale chini and the thing was freely DANGLING for all and sundry to appreciate!
Yaani I went to the stadium free, free kabisa, with only a green short T-shirt.

I try covering myself with my hands but in vain!Even the rear also attracted unmatched attention.

Before I could shout Jesso-Kristo mwana wa Yehovah uko wapi, I woke up, it was 4.12am, sleeping upside down...the rest of the status siwezi sema kwa media.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Let me guess, ulilala half-free?

Why were they shouting wow?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ama you are telling us politely that you are well endowed in some areas?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly