wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Off to mogadishu
#21 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 7:28:22 PM

@ralp_mutu…No…I am not KDF…Lakini vinya ninoosa…
@harrydre…Thanks man
@Vinii…Asanda muno Mbloo…Tusuni twa nthooka na Kakima tuikaakwaie muthenya ona umwe!
@Famooz…Thanks gabadh! Anytime drop that mail…I can leave everything just by a snap of your finger… ahahaha…I am now in Hargeisa… A beautiful town and more secure than Nairobi…But…Men drink only tea till midnight (Check details in “ Magigi diary reloaded” when I am back, Inshallah!) Heading back to Mogadisho in 5 days time… But I am missing this http://project44eveandadam.wordpress.com/ !!!
@jaggernaut…Unataka beach plot ama ya ndani… Half of Somali is endowed with a coastline…How lucky can a country get! But will tell you later how the coastline has been utilized!
@mwenza…Mbloo twi imwi!
@Coolio…Cheers man
@mawinder…Advice heeded to! Walakin….
@kenmac…Thanks man! One love!
@Mastermind…Asanda muno
@Euge…hio ni ngumu kidogo but will try!
@King G…Thanks man…You got jokes…My M-pesa number is 0722…
@Jump-steady…Airports…no no…I deflated my tires before I came…Lakini ninajitahidi…The good thing is that you rarely think about it because there are no appetizers!
@McReggae…Cool man…Hope we will win at Nthiwa!
@rock…Thank you mbloo for wishing me hall the mbest!
@YesuWangu…Bwana asifiwe!
@Wendz…Thanks mimsaab! Very much appreciated!
#22 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 7:51:00 PM

Huncle, blessed stay!
banyamulenge
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 9:29:30 AM

@Jump-steady…Airports…no no…I deflated my tires before I came…Lakini ninajitahidi…The good thing is that you rarely think about it because there are no appetizers!

Should your tyres inflate, don't even think about it...not even at the golf course. Shame on you Shame on you . The penalty is truncation of the pine Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 10:49:48 AM

banyamulenge wrote:

Should your tyres inflate, don't even think about it...not even at the golf course. Shame on you Shame on you . The penalty is truncation of the pine Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Aish i almost feel the truncation process, never ever. Dont try it mate. But they are all covered up, sio kama bench ya keef.

Keep is safe, get Mwende when back in Nai smile
mkeiyd
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 12:28:20 PM

Now that guys drink tea only til midnight,how are your nights spend? No alcohol, no landing, ama ni Al Jazeera mpaka chee?
May the good Lord be with you.
ralp_mutu
#26 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 2:33:10 PM

Aki ya ing'oi kasee.. Kumbe hii ndio kazi ulienda kufanya http://intelligencebriefs.com/?p=3080 Applause Applause Applause Applause
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 2:39:11 PM

Ok,now you can go back home .....KDF oyeeee!!1
Ngogoyo
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 4:50:06 PM

@ralp_mutu…No…I am not KDF…Lakini vinya ninoosa…
@harrydre…Thanks man
@Vinii…Asanda muno Mbloo…Tusuni twa nthooka na Kakima tuikaakwaie muthenya ona umwe!
@Famooz…Thanks gabadh! Anytime drop that mail…I can leave everything just by a snap of your finger… ahahaha…I am now in Hargeisa… A beautiful town and more secure than Nairobi…But…Men drink only tea till midnight (Check details in “ Magigi diary reloaded” when I am back, Inshallah!) Heading back to Mogadisho in 5 days time… But I am missing this http://project44eveandadam.wordpress.com/ !!!
@jaggernaut…Unataka beach plot ama ya ndani… Half of Somali is endowed with a coastline…How lucky can a country get! But will tell you later how the coastline has been utilized!
@mwenza…Mbloo twi imwi!
@Coolio…Cheers man
@mawinder…Advice heeded to! Walakin….
@kenmac…Thanks man! One love!
@Mastermind…Asanda muno
@Euge…hio ni ngumu kidogo but will try!
@King G…Thanks man…You got jokes…My M-pesa number is 0722…
@McReggae…Cool man…Hope we will win at Nthiwa!
@rock…Thank you mbloo for wishing me hall the mbest!
@YesuWangu…Bwana asifiwe!
@Wendz…Thanks mimsaab! Very much appreciated!

make a point of visiting dollar store in Hargeisa ciiity. Nice jeans and colognes.
Ngogoyo
#29 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 4:53:55 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
Now that guys drink tea only til midnight,how are your nights spend? No alcohol, no landing, ama ni Al Jazeera mpaka chee?
May the good Lord be with you.

i had a rough time my first visit to this tea drinking land in 2009. And to top it all they report to work @8am to 2pm at most....the rest of the afternoon is for sleeping, even most shops in town are asleep....even schools have the same timeline Sad Sad d'oh!
#30 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 4:59:12 PM

banyamulenge wrote:

Aish i almost feel the truncation process, never ever. Dont try it mate. But they are all covered up, sio kama bench ya keef.

Keep is safe, get Mwende when back in Nai smile

The penalty for landing is even more painful - stoning to death when half buried!!!

Get a feel of it here (GRAPHIC)

6 Pages<12345>»