Off to mogadishu
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Pray for me...I hope Al will not deal with me fast and furiously! Back in 3 weeks. ...@abdulrahman...I take risks (but calculated ones) and don't fear what you fear!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 232 Location: Nairobi
Magigi wrote:Pray for me...I hope Al will not deal with me fast and furiously! Back in 3 weeks. ...@abdulrahman...I take risks (but calculated ones) and don't fear what you fear!!! Kumbe wewe ni KDF ama you've been recruited? Osa Vinya My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
stay safe man! i.am.back!!!!
Magigi wrote:Pray for me...I hope Al will not deal with me fast and furiously! Back in 3 weeks. ...@abdulrahman...I take risks (but calculated ones) and don't fear what you fear!!! Be safe mbloo.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
So,how often should i drop you a mail ? Polite answer pleeease hehehhe Be safe and all the best !
Angalilia mimi kaplot huko Mogadishu I can buy.
ralp_mutu wrote:Magigi wrote:Pray for me...I hope Al will not deal with me fast and furiously! Back in 3 weeks. ...@abdulrahman...I take risks (but calculated ones) and don't fear what you fear!!! Kumbe wewe ni KDF ama you've been recruited? Osa Vinya Osa Vinya kamukamba! IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
All the best and stay safe. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Remember to pray 5 times a day and to put on short trousersAlso refer to the thread on dining etiquette with guests from mogadishu.
stay safe @magigi, we need you at wazua