wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Off to mogadishu
#1 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 3:15:22 PM

Pray for me...I hope Al will not deal with me fast and furiously! Back in 3 weeks.
...@abdulrahman...I take risks (but calculated ones) and don't fear what you fear!!!
ralp_mutu
#2 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 4:35:05 PM

Pray for me...I hope Al will not deal with me fast and furiously! Back in 3 weeks.
...@abdulrahman...I take risks (but calculated ones) and don't fear what you fear!!!

Kumbe wewe ni KDF ama you've been recruited?

Osa Vinya
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#3 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 4:41:14 PM

stay safe man!
#4 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 5:51:01 PM

Be safe mbloo..
#5 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 9:55:29 PM

So,how often should i drop you a mail ? Polite answer pleeease hehehhe
Be safe and all the best !
#6 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 10:05:44 PM

Angalilia mimi kaplot huko Mogadishu I can buy.
#7 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 10:34:49 PM

ralp_mutu wrote:

Kumbe wewe ni KDF ama you've been recruited?

Osa Vinya

Osa Vinya kamukamba!
#8 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 10:53:02 PM

All the best and stay safe.
#9 Posted : Sunday, September 16, 2012 12:25:06 AM

Remember to pray 5 times a day and to put on short trousersAlso refer to the thread on dining etiquette with guests from mogadishu.
#10 Posted : Sunday, September 16, 2012 1:25:37 PM

stay safe @magigi, we need you at wazua
6 Pages123>»