wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

4 Pages«<234
''kaa ngumu' now wants all monkeys killed
#31 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 1:06:55 AM

KenSaf wrote:
Was passing along Limuru road near Muthaiga and saw a death Monkey near the road. I had already read this thread. Just though this must Kaa Ngumus work

Hata kama ni phombe jameni!!!!
rock
#32 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 7:31:12 AM

KenSaf wrote:
Was passing along Limuru road near Muthaiga and saw a death Monkey near the road. I had already read this thread. Just though this must Kaa Ngumus work

Hata kama ni phombe jameni!!!!

Laughing out loudly Mmenimaliza hii asubuhi poa hivi,yani i've laughed so hard that not only my ribs but even my jaw is aching..only problem is that now my chipo is looking at me like am psycho Sad
#33 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 10:18:22 AM

KenSaf wrote:
Was passing along Limuru road near Muthaiga and saw a dead Monkey near the road. I had already read this thread. Just though this must Kaa Ngumus work

this must have been the ones @essyk was talking about from DRC...you don't kill a kenyan monkey that easily...kaa ngumu would not be able to!!!
#34 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 10:27:52 AM

Death Monkeys!!!!

#35 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 11:52:03 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
the kind of monkeys that we are talking about nowadays...typically kenyan are sofisticated, i tell you...the one below was spotted somewhere in Nairobi....

@guka or @magigi could confirm that...they witnessed it...

Watch!!!....You could be sued for posting someone's cousin picha heresmile
#36 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 12:58:24 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
the kind of monkeys that we are talking about nowadays...typically kenyan are sofisticated, i tell you...the one below was spotted somewhere in Nairobi....

@guka or @magigi could confirm that...they witnessed it...

Watch!!!....You could be sued for posting someone's cousin picha heresmile

believe me guka, it will be difficult to prove the allegations...why?

the death monkeys are so identical that it extremely difficult to tell whose brother or sister or cousin it is....i almost believe that they have identical DNAs

#37 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 9:26:22 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Gumo should just move from Muthaiga and live in Eastlando where there are no monkeys to trouble him.

no escape...the monkeys will always follow him..Sad Sad

Na watu wa Karen Brooks watahamia wapi? Apparently, you are not encouraged to inhale the normally recomended dose of oxygen when in the vicinitySad
#38 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 9:34:08 PM

Nyani haoni kundule

4 Pages«<234