Operation Kingfisher Rudi!
Muheani
#21 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 11:13:31 AM

+3
kenyanbeef
#22 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 11:19:52 PM

Sany wrote:
As Njung'e has suggested in another thread, lets bring back Kingfisher to this honorable Virtual Republik of Wazua!

Will as many of the same opinion say yay!

For the sake of seriousness, make it aye. Please.
AYEs...NAYs...
kenyanbeef
#23 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 11:22:25 PM

Mimi I want the poetic The Real Shaft. And the general...your slaves are missing u..
KenSaf
#24 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 1:03:45 AM

Rudi Nyumbani Baba Kingfisher.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hc14WWNbm10
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#25 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 3:01:50 AM

This guy hajarudi ? :(
#26 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 11:29:26 AM

famooz wrote:

2Famous,
Did you call him??....ama ulituma please call me?smile
#27 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 11:46:10 AM

famooz wrote:

2Famous,
Did you call him??....ama ulituma please call me?smile

hahaha ati please call me? I sent him a text ,he did not reply,i think he got pretty pissed off by all the annoying posts.

@ king ,i met our very own @ leona . she wants you back too ! :)
#28 Posted : Saturday, September 15, 2012 12:00:14 PM

Eeehhh!!....I lost her number and i can see she is organizing mambo good.Tell her the first thing Guka wants is to get lost in Tanzanian wilderness with three beautiful ladies for three dayssmile ....make it four ladies if you will be comingsmile smile Drool
#29 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 10:42:49 PM

Eeehhh!!....I lost her number and i can see she is organizing mambo good.Tell her the first thing Guka wants is to get lost in Tanzanian wilderness with three beautiful ladies for three dayssmile ....make it four ladies if you will be comingsmile smile Drool

hahhahaha re:Drool

@ king,yaani u have refused to jitokeza na vile we have showed you 'mapens'?
#30 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2012 12:04:17 PM

Sighted at Safari Sevens smile
#31 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2012 12:20:00 PM

Sighted at Safari Sevens smile

Ok,i think now we need to give this jobo to @ Mc and then if he does not succeed to bring him back,we will say @ MC failed smile
#32 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2012 12:50:43 PM

@famooz

wachaneni na huyu jamaa kama hataki kurudisha mapens....

Mimi niko... Fully serviced and reconditioned...
Hata @Leona mi tawesa
#33 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 11:11:26 AM

chemos wrote:
@famooz

Hata @Leona mi tawesa

no no no,this dude is a member of the cocoon smile smile so we will not give up until he comes back.
#34 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 11:14:56 AM

famooz wrote:
chemos wrote:
@famooz

Hata @Leona mi tawesa

no no no,this dude is a member of the cocoon smile smile so we will not give up until he comes back.

i will lie low like an antelope.... ready to pounce..
#35 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 11:17:56 AM

@Famous,
Na Ma-pens anapata even from brothers.....What else would he want jameni?
rock
#36 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 11:29:39 AM

@chemos- E for effort,nobody can say you dont try..all over the place! Jeeeesus!!!
#37 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 11:33:17 AM

rock wrote:
@chemos- E for effort,nobody can say you dont try..all over the place! Jeeeesus!!!

Na kurusha mishale ovyo ovyo like a porcupineSad .....Get to see wazee wakunyeshe kuwinda.It pays to aim and bang!!...one chot and you are home and dry.smile
#38 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 1:00:10 PM

@Famous,
Na Ma-pens anapata even from brothers.....What else would he want jameni?

hahaha maybe the jamaas should stop giving him any ma-pens hehhehehe
XSK
#39 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 1:30:09 PM

rock wrote:

Na kurusha mishale ovyo ovyo like a porcupineSad .....Get to see wazee wakunyeshe kuwinda.It pays to aim and bang!!...one chot and you are home and dirty.smile

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
holycow
#40 Posted : Friday, September 28, 2012 2:30:04 PM

kenyanbeef wrote:
Mimi I want the poetic The Real Shaft. And the general...your slaves are missing u..