wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

28 Pages«<2324252627>»
The fast & furious one yr on
#241 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 10:31:58 AM

Somebody said F&F last logged in yesterday?

Today the stats show he las logged in on February last year...

Somebody can manipulate the backend of this site pretty well it seem..

ADMIN!!!! quit playing games...
#242 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 10:53:16 AM

My take is Admin is up to a game to drive traffic here. Some two or so months ago, some characters reappeared here after declaring they had left wazua. Their style of posting raised eyebrows and someone queried their authenticity.. I am still not convinced they are the original guys.. My take is the original dudes who brought alot of value to this site left and Admin decided to create alter egos to keep up the ratings... Many old guard here can bear me witness that the level of value addition has plummeted drastically in the last six months.
#243 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 11:24:36 AM

wrote:
. Their style of posting raised eyebrows and someone queried their authenticity.. I am still not convinced they are the original guys.

If it's Guka,quit splitting hair.....it's not lucrative!
#244 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 11:30:00 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
famooz wrote:
Okay.......Good people.Let's get Kingfisher back here!

I agree. The nyef nyef has been silenced . Wacha nimpigie simu hehehe.

...Na baadaye unipigie!!!Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Alipiga?

...Still waiting...hoping with(not against hope) hope!
#245 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 11:32:42 AM

wrote:
. Their style of posting raised eyebrows and someone queried their authenticity.. I am still not convinced they are the original guys.

If it's Guka,quit splitting hair.....it's not lucrative!

yeah, these guys should leave you alone. Who else can come up with ngozi ya chawa example? Laughing out loudly
#246 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 11:41:33 AM

Si watu kukosa kazi.....You see a dude buying socks,kumbe anapelekea kukuSad
#247 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 11:42:57 AM

Somebody said? Who is it and how do you prove that?
#248 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 11:52:03 AM

Djinn wrote:
I have looked at members details and done a print screen on F&F stats - it shows he last logged in today at 12.29 (almost half past midday - I assume the site is hosted locally...)

So what gives Wazua admin?

If I knew how to post the picture I would....but I belong to the Pleistocene era....

#249 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 11:52:17 AM

Somebody said? Who is it and how do you prove that?

check no. 221
rock
#250 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 12:08:03 PM

Naomba admin iingilie kati.These are now very serious allegations about fraud and imposters on this esteemed forum.
28 Pages«<2324252627>»