The fast & furious one yr on
wazua wrote:Dear @Rolldrunk, Your reckless sentiments leave us with no choice but to protect the integrity of an esteemed Elder of Wazua. This account is suspended for now. Rolldrunk wrote:I believe WENDZ is a fraud too, infact Wend could be some fat, ugly man, until I see Wendz I believe she is a scam why would anyone otherwise use their name and reputation to collect money without certain that FF is dead?! The Wazua spirit Drunkard will always find ways to come back. @ Wazua Admin I find it rather surprising on how you reacted to my pointing out the possibility of Wendz being a fraud. Unless you're Wendz you can not be for certain that she is not a fraud and nothing has been said to indicated otherwise so slow down. I have known Wendz only here in Wazua and I like her post and her perspective, however that does cloud my judgement when it come to FF case. Wendz knowingly or unknowingly misrepresented the facts and raised fund! whether she is a preacher or a priest she did use her credibility to tie FF character and someone else who allegedly died, people contributed to FF with full faith and credit of Wendz so even if she gave the money to another dead person's family that doesn't shield her from the fault of acertaining that FF is indeed dead! If she wasn't sure that FF charact is the dead person then she shouldn't have tie the two together. Why are people so quick to believe that Wendz is even that nice lady at Mbuzi fest or some pub in Nairobi? Unless you see that nice lady typing in a computer you cannot acertain with 100% level of confidence that Wendz is even that lady you've seen.
@Wendz
Instead of writing a long narrative of why you're the most credible person in the world, you should have started by acknowledging the fact that there is a possibility that the person you thought was FF might not be actually FF.
You should also have stated that the money went to another wazua member who died and served the same cause it was contributed for, (if indeed it did). If you had done that people would have appreciated your honesty.
To be frank, I am very sure you notice the disconnect between FF post of no family to leave a 5 million wealth and the purpose of your fund raiser- to help his kids-, so trying to use your online credibility to shield yourself for these is not going to cut!
I still like some other stuff about you though! no hard feelings
Drunkard
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Next time there's mbuzi kindly let us know who were present. Member X might claim to be Mastermind. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:Njung'e wrote:Okay.......Good people.Let's get Kingfisher back here! I agree. The nyef nyef has been silenced . Wacha nimpigie simu hehehe. ...Na baadaye unipigie!!!    Alipiga? GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
I can find 10 people here who think I am the best guy in Wazua and they'll stand by me, and swear on their mother's name that I am a good man, but am I?
The point is that all the testimonies about someone's character don't really carry any weight sometimes. I know very decent educated Kalenjins who think and believe that RUTO is the next president of Kenya, I have also heard some people who believe Bush actually flew planes to WTC in 9/11. So know people would jump into defending others based on just "I know she is a,"
A while back someone emailed me a picture of my grandmama in an hospital bed, followed by a few emails from relatives, all real names, they were asking me to send money to help pay for hospital bill, the problem was that, my grama died 6 yrs before that email. So just because someone is nice and pretty here don't me I can take her for her word!
Next time there is a wazua function, wazua admin must provide a laptop and a modem at the entrance. All wazuans will have to login to Wazua to proof their usernames and to gain entry.
Drunkard wrote:I can find 10 people here who think I am the best guy in Wazua and they'll stand by me, and swear on their mother's name that I am a good man, but am I?
The point is that all the testimonies about someone's character don't really carry any weight sometimes. I know very decent educated Kalenjins who think and believe that RUTO is the next president of Kenya, I have also heard some people who believe Bush actually flew planes to WTC in 9/11. So know people would jump into defending others based on just "I know she is a,"
A while back someone emailed me a picture of my grandmama in an hospital bed, followed by a few emails from relatives, all real names, they were asking me to send money to help pay for hospital bill, the problem was that, my grama died 6 yrs before that email. So just because someone is nice and pretty here don't me I can take her for her word! point made , let us move on .. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
it beats me that all this has been going on and nobody has considered some questions
if i fnf was kidding...how can he hold out for almost a year then come back as junior? im sure hed have logged in to 'peep'-just check, even the dead haunt as ghost, sembuse a living being, of which admin should be able to tell from logs...
The so called jnr 'came in peace' n hasn't spoken again since..As it appears FnF didnt have kids old enough to know how to hack. jnr says he was interested in investments n stocks.. did FnF make any regular knowlegable contributions in those? somebody pls check!
my conclusion still stands
ADMIN (or somebody silly enough and close to the sites admins) RESET FnF's PASSWORD n LOGGED IN to stir up things..
This is not the work of a guys who has brains n time to hack passwords, otherwise admin should assure us of our accounts' safety..
deending on the type of hacker, black red or white, he/she would have 1. hacked site n warned the admin of loopholes 2. hacked n posted credentials on skunkworks or something... 3. hacked most of us and terrorised us, posting as us etc, they can be that saddistic.
I only know of one on Wazua who claimed he can hack...try hacking
but to pick on FnF, this is somebody who knows FnF's story without the details (kids,age,date of death, burial)
Its sad to see reputable names like wendz being soiled by newbie wannabe babies..
Admin please come clean..
......admin needs to explain kwa kinaga ubaga what she meant with her 1st post in this thread!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Admin come clean. I'm loosing faith in this forum too.
The fast & furious one yr on