#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 3:11:04 PM

Discuss Think
FancyFace
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 3:14:45 PM

Discuss Think

for what now?

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
sheri
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 3:15:38 PM

Discuss what now if he was black!!!!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 3:16:35 PM

I'm not posing this question from a religious point of view. I'm posing it from scientific point of view.

You cannot destroy matter
1. Is it logical to say that everything that was designed is produced by a designer?

2. Melanin is responsible for skin colour, hence the dark skin.

3. Melalin play a role in skin protection.

4. Did melanin come from nowhere? Were they created from nothing?

5. Did melanin create themselves?

6. Ofcourse it was not from nonthing
- 'No'-thing cannot produce 'some'-thing.
- You must have something to produce something
- So did melanin just came up from nowhere along the lifetime of living thing (human)? Of course no.

7. So did melanin create itself?
- Is it possible for melanin to create itself? No way, because to create itself, it has not to exist.
- But if it didn't exist, how could it create itself?

8. Remember you cannot create something from nothing. Then it means something created it.

9. Is it possible that melanin was part of the component at the point of BIG BANG (creation for the religious folks)?

10. So if there ever was a "first man Adam", then he would most likely have had black skin.

11. So does it mean black skin is the ancestral trait for human skin and lighter skin evolved afterward in certain lineages after mutation?

Note:
a). Before anybody start attacking me, please note that this is just questions worth thinking about.
b). It does not matter if Adam was Black or White.
c). It does not matter if Adam was this race or the other race, or this tribe or that tribe.
d). It does not matter race and skin colour between me and you. We are all human.
e). In many drawings, Adam is depicted as white skinned. But remember those paintings are many eons after existence of this universe.

Islamic position
Hadith says that the Prophet (pbuh) said that Allah Ta'ala created Sayyidna Adam (alayhi salaam) from a particular blend of clay included wherein are essential ingredients of the whole earth. This is the reason why the children of Adam are different in colour, shape, morals and habits with some black or white or red, and some hard or soft or good-natured or evil-tempered. (Mazhari, from a narration of Ibn 'Adiyy, with good authority)
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 4:27:00 PM

????
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 5:00:04 PM

Hata the Early Egyptians. Alexander the Great even shot off the nose of the Sphinx to hide the identity.

Some of the characters in Greek legends/folklore were black but when they do a movie nowadays, wanawaweka caucasians kabisa without regard! But what can we niggers do? We don't make the movies, do we?
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 5:14:06 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Hata the Early Egyptians. Alexander the Great even shot off the nose of the Sphinx to hide the identity.

Some of the characters in Greek legends/folklore were black but when they do a movie nowadays, wanawaweka caucasians kabisa without regard! But what can we niggers do? We don't make the movies,do we?

wee wacha. na madea movies je
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 5:26:15 PM

@Alpha,
That's a no-brainer.What were you expecting of a fellow who lived most of his life akiwa uchi wa mnyama?....Permanent suntan!smile
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 5:54:14 PM

digitek1 wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

Some of the characters in Greek legends/folklore were black but when they do a movie nowadays, wanawaweka caucasians kabisa without regard! But what can we niggers do? We don't make the movies,do we?

wee wacha. na madea movies je

Hahaa! Almost everyone is black in those moviesLaughing out loudly
But I was not talking about hizosmile
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 5:56:28 PM

@Alpha,
That's a no-brainer.What were you expecting of a fellow who lived most of his life akiwa uchi wa mnyama?....Permanent suntan!smile

Primitive energy?Sad