The fast & furious one yr on
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
McReggae wrote:Elder wrote:Wendz's and McReggae's respective knowledge (which was untrue but were honestly believed to be true by the two) of Eddy as F&F fed on each other and being trusted Wazuans people believed them and contributed.
Wewe @Elder wacha vangi....check that thread again, I had my doubts about the whole and hence the reason I did not contribute!!!! Apologies McReggae. Read the thread long time back and hadn't read it again and with old age catching up on me and my memory not what it used to be... So the only thing I remembered was that you confirmed the identity of F&F and having played pool with him. Now I do remember your casting doubts on the whole F&F story. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Cardinal wrote: Recently a user @ faa managed to take her out and God know what .
She is just a human being with feelings, if that happened then sioni chida lolote. Kwani you thought she was INERT? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Unpaid pledges - Sure and Kamurigo “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Njung'e wrote:Rolldrunk wrote:Hey guys, I feel sorry for anyone who contributed, I initially pledge 10k but I held back because it did not make sense, I was bashed here a couple of times but if you read the initial email it is absolutely out of Nigerian scam email, word by word the only differences is, it change the course and instead of asking you to provide the account to deposit his wealth he ask for support.
I don't believe you guys bought it, no one died, it was a scam! Finally and almost one year later,you found what you wanted.An "escapegoat" No no no,unless my memory is failing me ,this dude pledged for the wheelchair drive ,which was a great success ( no one wrote to us from the dead :) ) but he refused to honor ........
I guess the second scam is about to start....
Hey people fast and furious children are in dire need of assistance, school is openning and the mother is sick if those of us who knew and cared for FF can make some contribution please let me know and I will provide Mpesa number1
Thanks Wazua Family!
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
This is why admin is quiet: wazua wrote:As a policy, we are not in a position to engage further on this subject.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
famooz wrote:Njung'e wrote:Rolldrunk wrote:Hey guys, I feel sorry for anyone who contributed, I initially pledge 10k but I held back because it did not make sense, I was bashed here a couple of times but if you read the initial email it is absolutely out of Nigerian scam email, word by word the only differences is, it change the course and instead of asking you to provide the account to deposit his wealth he ask for support.
I don't believe you guys bought it, no one died, it was a scam! Finally and almost one year later,you found what you wanted.An "escapegoat" No no no,unless my memory is failing me ,this dude pledged for the wheelchair drive ,which was a great success ( no one wrote to us from the dead :) ) but he refused to honor ........ Yeah. He is trying to pull a fast one here. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
@drunkard has been busted!! Trying to claim he withheld his 10k donation coz the FnF story was fake while we know that was a totally different case!!
The fast & furious one yr on