28 Pages«<1213141516>»
The fast & furious one yr on
#131 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 2:54:49 PM

Wendz ain't the kind of gal to want some 15K.I am certain she did the needful kwa kujitolea roho safi......My thinking.F&F is alive and kicking.He must have been an acquittance of the late Brutus and probably posted for a dying friend.I also think Gitau knew nothing about Wazua
Yet Gitau introduced himself to wazuans as fast n the furious!

Sasa hio ndio chida!!!

He must have done so for the love of the name and/or to remain as anonymous as possible.
Remember guys at Mbuzi who identify themselves as others simply because they pick a handle.
I once picked @Bree at mbuzi 5 and majestically told everyone that I was @bree and some mortals agreed, but wait till I saw the real momo!!!Sad
I threw away the tag and remained nameless till the end of mbuzi.

ralp_mutu
#132 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 2:59:25 PM

Wendz ain't the kind of gal to want some 15K.I am certain she did the needful kwa kujitolea roho safi......My thinking.F&F is alive and kicking.He must have been an acquittance of the late Brutus and probably posted for a dying friend.I also think Gitau knew nothing about Wazua
Yet Gitau introduced himself to wazuans as fast n the furious!

Sasa hio ndio chida!!!

He must have done so for the love of the name and/or to remain as anonymous as possible.
Remember guys at Mbuzi who identify themselves as others simply because they pick a handle.
I once picked @Bree at mbuzi 5 and majestically told everyone that I was @bree and some mortals agreed, but wait till I saw the real momo!!!Sad

Impunity you don't Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly your own post, allow me to Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
MKWASI
#133 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 3:07:47 PM

A mind cracking puzzle......Hii maneno ni Ngumu, there are also quite creative. Eti F&F junior!!
#134 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 3:07:56 PM

Hmmmn, as an aspiring student of psychology, I prefer not to be distracted.

1) 'The fast & furious' and his posse just couldn't let things lie could they? Maybe that's why even in life, all manner of misfits come out to claim their crimes

2) People cannot embrace contradictions. While I see no reason to doubt Wendz on Eddy's funeral, it is clear it was difficult to pin his online identity from the very beginning.

3) Aaah and Admin has become such a convenient scapegoat. But her comment only came way after many began doubting. I believe she revealed what she knows then her suspicions - you only suspect what you cannot confirm!

I warrant these there is a correlation with these handles. Heck, maybe it is just a couple of goons/friends in college.

#135 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 3:09:32 PM

Elder wrote:
This scenario makes more sense to me:
Same way Magigi may want to pass off as Impunity so that people might think he has a big pinetree instead of a toothpick size. Which makes a lot of sense.

Sasa hii comparison ni ya nini yote?
I will soon be an endangered species outside the forum!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

#136 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 4:30:38 PM

Where went that gal of mine?Pray Pray ...Ni muda!
#137 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 5:14:10 PM

Even you the admin, got fleeced?

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

We are equally moved and saddened and express our sincere condolences on the departure of @The fast & furious.

Death is nothing at all.
I have only slipped away to the next room.
I am I and you are you.
Whatever we were to each other,
That, we still are.

I am but waiting for you.
For an interval.
Somewhere. Very near.
Just around the corner.

All is well.

Henry Scott Holland

The Wazua spirit

Rolldrunk
#138 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 5:30:49 PM

Hey guys, I feel sorry for anyone who contributed, I initially pledge 10k but I held back because it did not make sense, I was bashed here a couple of times but if you read the initial email it is absolutely out of Nigerian scam email, word by word the only differences is, it change the course and instead of asking you to provide the account to deposit his wealth he ask for support.

I don't believe you guys bought it, no one died, it was a scam!
#139 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 5:41:30 PM

Rolldrunk wrote:
Hey guys, I feel sorry for anyone who contributed, I initially pledge 10k but I held back because it did not make sense, I was bashed here a couple of times but if you read the initial email it is absolutely out of Nigerian scam email, word by word the only differences is, it change the course and instead of asking you to provide the account to deposit his wealth he ask for support.

I don't believe you guys bought it, no one died, it was a scam!

Finally and almost one year later,you found what you wanted.An "escapegoat"Shame on you
Cardinal
#140 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 5:44:08 PM

People ,be very careful of this Wazua admin.She isn't a person of any Caliber worth noting.

Probably she colluded with this F&F to fleece some of the members here, no wonder she hasn't come out clean and only adds to the confusion

Recently a user @ faa managed to take her out and God know what .

28 Pages«<1213141516>»