wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

'kaa ngumu' has been driving Moi's stolen Range Rover
Jump-steady
#41 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 11:17:40 AM

The purported seller/"businessman??....Yussuf Abdalla and he has been arrested....Don't guess.He is the other son of late drug baron,Ibrahim Akasha.....This one is big!..lol

think i know the guy and he may not be the seller of the car.remember when a guy was hired to claim ownership of a green benz,same story here.some questions arise here,did yusuf alter the license plate from kbj to kbq,did car ngumu handle stolen property?is car ngumu a THIEF?

That i am not so sure but, what i know is that this guy unleashes so much violence in westlands during campaigns and his opponents are all scuttled. His jeshi la mzee is legendary. Should he be arrested jeshi la mzee will make this city ungovernable Pray
#42 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 12:37:17 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
The purported seller/"businessman??....Yussuf Abdalla and he has been arrested....Don't guess.He is the other son of late drug baron,Ibrahim Akasha.....This one is big!..lol

think i know the guy and he may not be the seller of the car.remember when a guy was hired to claim ownership of a green benz,same story here.some questions arise here,did yusuf alter the license plate from kbj to kbq,did car ngumu handle stolen property?is car ngumu a THIEF?

if limuru 2 was crushed what can his ragtag youth do and yet with all due respect his youth are babies if you compare them to limuru 2.
That i am not so sure but, what i know is that this guy unleashes so much violence in westlands during campaigns and his opponents are all scuttled. His jeshi la mzee is legendary. Should he be arrested jeshi la mzee will make this city ungovernable Pray
#43 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 1:03:03 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Ler-him-try.
Shame on you

#44 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 2:17:54 PM

Wasnt this the same car in 2008 that had raised some concern and the old man never reported to the police because he hasnt lost 'his' car..?
Didnt it turn out to be in WSR name.. and then found in custody of a lady who confirmed she bought it?

So why is the media all over this story...while there is another mystery still unsolved?
#45 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 2:20:01 PM

hii kelele yote and the complainant (MO1 ama is it CMC?) has not said a thing? ni wizi if the complainant complains sio?
#46 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 2:50:00 PM

hii kelele yote and the complainant (MO1 ama is it CMC?) has not said a thing? ni wizi if the complainant complains sio?

thats why im asking.. isn't this the same vehicle mzee 'lost' in 2008 but never filed a complaint? cos it wasnt his anyway?

This is the only time the smart brains in the media spin their wizardry for our consumption... the rest of the day they twist useless stories with spelling and grammatical errors
hindi ni riu
#47 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 6:58:06 PM

ati bwana 'car ngumu' took some french but hakumaliza... coz he was asked - 'Who does the car belong to?' and he replied 'moi!'

lol...Good one.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#48 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:13:17 PM

Mr Kaa-mwizi ngumu has been stealing all along. This gutter states he stole moi's combi around 2004. Seems his 40 days are over. You can imagine how much of public property he has looted. if this guy gets elected in 2013, we are indeed stupid!
Drobos fly
#49 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 10:47:18 PM

What goes around comes around, bite and you will be bitten! Jush ndon ratto a snaek!
#50 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 6:13:56 AM

This man was once the chairman of the Nairobi City Commission at the height of Moi's dictatorship. Someone correct me if I am wrong but wasn't he alleged to have grabbed a parking lot in the city only to sell it to the Central Bank for 300 million shillings? Anybody here who was a University of Nairobi student in the 1990s and heard of how he used to pay students to terrorise whomever he wanted to terrorise. This man is the embodiment of impunity.
#51 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 7:48:15 AM

He has motorbikes in westie,if you can recall an earlier thread.
#52 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:21:41 AM

Motorbikes for what at westies?

#53 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:26:51 AM

But karma is alive with him. Nowadays he is not as strong as ever, seen him in the campaign trail lately, nope. And all the time he has gone to China, gone to China, iko kitu!
MKWASI
#54 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:13:38 AM

thats why im asking.. isn't this the same vehicle mzee 'lost' in 2008 but never filed a complaint? cos it wasnt his anyway?

This is the only time the smart brains in the media spin their wizardry for our consumption... the rest of the day they twist useless stories with spelling and grammatical errors

Re-read the story and combine with a few law lessons!! When is one deemed to hold a valid tittle? In this case was the vehicle CMC's or MO1's ? If you can answer that, you ve the reason why MO1 is not complaining! Quoting the owner to be MO1 are journalistic tendencies to manufacture news.
#55 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 12:27:09 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Re-read the story and combine with a few law lessons!! When is one deemed to hold a valid tittle? In this case was the vehicle CMC's or MO1's ? If you can answer that, you ve the reason why MO1 is not complaining! Quoting the owner to be MO1 are journalistic tendencies to manufacture news.

People are rushing to the CID while others presenting themselves before court...
The said car went in for service as 'MO1's'.. though he had not fully paid for it.. It left 'mysteriously' while under CMC's watch.

It has exchanged several hands and plate mumbers.

Does CMC just need a good distraction from all the negative news lately? The franchise loss news?
Journalists are either paid or plain simple and lacking in professionalism..

and as usual the gullible public ready for a guillotine is arguing from political party undertones.

Me thinks there are people claiming back gifts for favours unreturned.
#56 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:54:04 PM

Motorbikes for what at westies?

to carry handbags
#57 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:24:12 PM

what did monkeys do to him?
#58 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:07:28 PM

But karma is alive with him. Nowadays he is not as strong as ever, seen him in the campaign trail lately, nope. And all the time he has gone to China, gone to China, iko kitu!

China/sipital
Benzino
#59 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 11:23:27 AM

Like Moody Awori asked, "Who is Gumo's Accuser?". Moi says the car isn't his. CMC says the insurance company did not honor their claim for the stolen car. I ask again, Who is Gumo's Accuser?
iKenya
#60 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 2:47:40 AM

Benzino wrote:
Like Moody Awori asked, "Who is Gumo's Accuser?". Moi says the car isn't his. CMC says the insurance company did not honor their claim for the stolen car. I ask again, Who is Gumo's Accuser?

That is the question......
Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...