wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

14 Pages«<23456>»
IPO IPO IPO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#31 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:05:10 PM

@Carygoh - I thought you had an IPO sometime back. Ama hii ni SPO? Ama ni rights issue ya non-shareholders??? Am confused!

Or I'm I confusing you with someone else?

ile ingine ni ya famooz! Naskia alipata investor!!

Wa aina gani? 'Wanjiku' ama Big Money? Did foreigners participate?
#32 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:08:04 PM

callaspade wrote:
......so, famous must have gotten a rich house boy?

#33 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:11:05 PM

I would encourage you to list by introduction. Hii mambo ya kupanga line then the stock crashes after 2 weeks wanaume hatupendi.
#34 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:11:34 PM

Kwani the IPO has been withdrawn, no comments from Carygoh?Sad

#35 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:16:36 PM

In the spirit of integration, I think the offer should be open to all investors. This is to say that sockets should not be barred from participating. However, if you are from Tanzania, we will understand your apprehension towards giving all potential investors equal rights.
#36 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:19:38 PM

Kratos wrote:
Kwani the IPO has been withdrawn, no comments from Carygoh?Sad

Guka was the guest of honour at the 1st day of trading and was set to ring the opening bell. Due to other commitments, however, he could not make it.
Trading will now commence on the 17th
#37 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:19:48 PM

Is it a clean (saved) deal? Oh God! while landing doesn't qualify

#38 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:26:23 PM

I have underwritten this thing so if they come short come baby come...
#39 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:29:35 PM

I have underwritten this thing so if they come short come baby come...

#40 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:26:03 PM

This is the most important IPO @Carygoh will ever preside over and you guys are ruining it for her. It has taken time for her to finally launch it and everyone is making fan of it.

Let's ALL get serious. From post #41, only serious applicants only. Wacheni mzaha.

@Carygoh - Weka IPO email for serious wazuans to talk to you. You can open one to be valid only during the IPO period.
14 Pages«<23456>»