#41 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 6:20:55 PM

hmmmmmm?
#42 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 6:49:51 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

We encourage all members to interact and engage. However, we must insist on strict prudence should any discussion begin to veer in the direction of money or contribution.

In the interest of openness for example, one of our moderators once queried internally whether there was any correlation between certain dormant accounts:
-Dudette
-Imp unity*
-Imp.unity*
-Insurgent
-Kihangeri
-Pretty
-kamurigo
-Sure
-Surealligator
-The fast & furious

* not Impunity

Ours is only a word of caution and not an indictment! As a policy, we are not in a position to engage further on this subject.

The Wazua spirit

Sad Sad MEANING??.....I doubt i am the only one lostd'oh! Pray

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Kwani leo ni Phombe Friday??

Ati nani amejilowesha phombe on a Monday?
I hope sio the rede!

#43 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 7:03:18 PM

Salalaaa! Are you saying these could be one and the same 'family'?
Do they waddle like ducks, quack like ducks, or look like ducks...
wazua wrote:
-Dudette
-Imp unity*
-Imp.unity*
-Insurgent
-Kihangeri
-Pretty
-kamurigo
-Sure
-Surealligator
-The fast & furious

#44 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:17:31 PM

Madam Admin, basically what you are implying is that hii yote ni porojo... That we have been taken for a ride?
#45 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:33:51 PM

vinii wrote:
Madam Admin, basically what you are implying is that hii yote ni porojo... That we have been taken for a ride?

#46 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:36:17 PM

vinii wrote:

Possible. Sad Sad
#47 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:59:51 PM

Euge wrote:
vinii wrote:

Possible. Sad Sad

Kwanza kihangeri is still around. But seriously, those handles were very different
#48 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 9:00:59 PM

I knew it!!! No sane person claims that his family was wiped out by a speeding truck in the name of story telling to teach others a lesson. The illness thing did not add up with the stories he/she gave.
@ Wazua admin, fafanua tafadhali are they all the same person with different handles? What measures can be taken to prevent such other characters?

#49 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 9:15:25 PM

Kratos wrote:
I knew it!!! No sane person claims that his family was wiped out by a speeding truck in the name of story telling to teach others a lesson. The illness thing did not add up with the stories he/she gave.
@ Wazua admin, fafanua tafadhali are they all the same person with different handles? What measures can be taken to prevent such other characters?

yeah some of these handles need to be validated in detail. admin should also wipe out all dormant accounts.
#50 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 9:40:44 PM

Kratos wrote:

I simply do not want to buy these doubts. They put a very senior wazuan,s reputation to question. Na si mpaka tulionyeshwa picha ya fast n furious kwa obituaries? @admin, look what you started! What exactly did you mean in your post?
28 Pages«<34567>»