wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

'kaa ngumu' has been driving Moi's stolen Range Rover
#21 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2012 8:33:20 PM

Next time you see him around make sure that your phone is safe...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=psO6_rNKP6g
#22 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2012 9:30:19 PM

radio wrote:
Naomba serikali ijukue hatua kali iliiwe funzo kwake na watu wenye tabia kama hizo.

ichukue not ijukue, chunga matamchi.
#23 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2012 9:41:40 PM

ati bwana 'car ngumu' took some french but hakumaliza... coz he was asked - 'Who does the car belong to?' and he replied 'moi!'
#24 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2012 1:01:33 AM

pamba isn't as white as snow as he claims to be. you are defined by those you surround yourself with.

The car would be brought bearing different number plates every time time it was booked in for service.

#25 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2012 2:04:48 AM

If this is true then dude is a bottom feeder kabisa ....wow ..total disbelief over here. Now I am hoping to see the police commish and/or ndii pii pii move with some serious speed here. And if they dont one of the new militant citizens to sue the hell out of them for incompetence. Or something ...**rubbing hands eagerly***
#26 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2012 7:10:04 AM

ati bwana 'car ngumu' took some french but hakumaliza... coz he was asked - 'Who does the car belong to?' and he replied 'moi!'

rock
#27 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2012 9:20:26 AM

Spirituelsmile
#28 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2012 9:57:58 AM

He he he very below the belt...
#29 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2012 12:24:26 PM

pamba isn't as white as snow as he claims to be. you are defined by those you surround yourself with.

The car would be brought bearing different number plates every time time it was booked in for service.

This is my biggest problem with Bwana Pamba his foot soldiers are usually involved in theft and he wont take any action on them speaks a lot to the ordinary reasoning mwananchi,if he take the helm of this country his band of hyenas will be looting left right and centre and he will do nothing,he is so obssessed with taking his "rightful" place at the house on the hill; that he is blind to almost anything,this is his greatest undoing....
keraka
#30 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2012 2:25:17 PM

This is my biggest problem with Bwana Pamba his foot soldiers are usually involved in theft and he wont take any action on them speaks a lot to the ordinary reasoning mwananchi,if he take the helm of this country his band of hyenas will be looting left right and centre and he will do nothing,he is so obssessed with taking his "rightful" place at the house on the hill; that he is blind to almost anything,this is his greatest undoing....

Applause Applause Applause Nditto.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#31 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2012 2:28:37 PM

How did the vehicle get it's license plates if it was stolen before it was registered?KRA!.......I also think Monarch insurance has a story to tell.....Over to you DPP......and oh!!....The Range might not be the only one.The is a light blue Merc 320S KAP ***......I have no doubts about this one too!!
#32 Posted : Sunday, September 09, 2012 2:50:30 PM

I love what Sunny Bindra wrote today...http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/Opinion/Leadership+cults+retard+national+development/-/440808/1500448/-/item/1/-/oephck/-/index.html
#33 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:07:32 AM

How did the vehicle get it's license plates if it was stolen before it was registered?KRA!.......I also think Monarch insurance has a story to tell.....Over to you DPP......and oh!!....The Range might not be the only one.The is a light blue Merc 320S KAP ***......I have no doubts about this one too!!

This is Kenya.most of the big cars have such issues and if you own such a car you are a principal and must be consulted before u are arrested.
#34 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 9:26:31 AM

The purported seller/"businessman??....Yussuf Abdalla and he has been arrested....Don't guess.He is the other son of late drug baron,Ibrahim Akasha.....This one is big!..lol
#35 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 9:42:24 AM

This is Kenya.most of the big cars have such issues and if you own such a car you are a principal and must be consulted before u are arrested.

Yeah, in the words of some ex-convict, a mwananchi suspect is arrested in the most humiliating way as his wife and children watch while a mwenye nchi suspect gets to drive to CID HQs accompanied by 2 lawyers.
kollabo
#36 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 10:21:03 AM

The purported seller/"businessman??....Yussuf Abdalla and he has been arrested....Don't guess.He is the other son of late drug baron,Ibrahim Akasha.....This one is big!..lol

He will be out on bail by 10am tomorrow. Kaa ngumu will not even be interrogated.
#37 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 10:32:03 AM

You picked them this is what you get...
#38 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 11:04:10 AM

think i know the guy and he may not be the seller of the car.remember when a guy was hired to claim ownership of a green benz,same story here.some questions arise here,did yusuf alter the license plate from kbj to kbq,did car ngumu handle stolen property?is car ngumu a THIEF?
#39 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 11:08:09 AM

think i know the guy and he may not be the seller of the car.remember when a guy was hired to claim ownership of a green benz,same story here.some questions arise here,did yusuf alter the license plate from kbj to kbq,did car ngumu handle stolen property?is car ngumu a THIEF?

Ati he asked his car dealer(Yussuf Abdalla) to get him a car like Baba's the guy went and fetched literally the real thing....
#40 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 11:11:22 AM

[quote=mawinder]
Ati he asked his car dealer(Yussuf Abdalla) to get him a car like Baba's the guy went and fetched literally the real thing....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....I would have done the samesmile ...Seriously though,Car Ngumu has been having the ride for close to two years.it's been to service on three other occassions with different number plates then.Which means he knew it was a stolen car all alongLiar Liar