Culture
'kaa ngumu' has been driving Moi's stolen Range Rover
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Next time you see him around make sure that your phone is safe... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=psO6_rNKP6g
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
radio wrote:Naomba serikali ijukue hatua kali iliiwe funzo kwake na watu wenye tabia kama hizo. ichukue not ijukue, chunga matamchi. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
ati bwana 'car ngumu' took some french but hakumaliza... coz he was asked - 'Who does the car belong to?' and he replied 'moi!' All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
pamba isn't as white as snow as he claims to be. you are defined by those you surround yourself with. The car would be brought bearing different number plates every time time it was booked in for service.i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
If this is true then dude is a bottom feeder kabisa ....wow ..total disbelief over here. Now I am hoping to see the police commish and/or ndii pii pii move with some serious speed here. And if they dont one of the new militant citizens to sue the hell out of them for incompetence. Or something ...**rubbing hands eagerly***
masukuma wrote:ati bwana 'car ngumu' took some french but hakumaliza... coz he was asked - 'Who does the car belong to?' and he replied 'moi!'
masukuma wrote:ati bwana 'car ngumu' took some french but hakumaliza... coz he was asked - 'Who does the car belong to?' and he replied 'moi!' Spirituel
masukuma wrote:ati bwana 'car ngumu' took some french but hakumaliza... coz he was asked - 'Who does the car belong to?' and he replied 'moi!' He he he very below the belt... possunt quia posse videntur
This is my biggest problem with Bwana Pamba his foot soldiers are usually involved in theft and he wont take any action on them speaks a lot to the ordinary reasoning mwananchi,if he take the helm of this country his band of hyenas will be looting left right and centre and he will do nothing,he is so obssessed with taking his "rightful" place at the house on the hill; that he is blind to almost anything,this is his greatest undoing.... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:This is my biggest problem with Bwana Pamba his foot soldiers are usually involved in theft and he wont take any action on them speaks a lot to the ordinary reasoning mwananchi,if he take the helm of this country his band of hyenas will be looting left right and centre and he will do nothing,he is so obssessed with taking his "rightful" place at the house on the hill; that he is blind to almost anything,this is his greatest undoing.... Nditto. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
How did the vehicle get it's license plates if it was stolen before it was registered?KRA!.......I also think Monarch insurance has a story to tell.....Over to you DPP......and oh!!....The Range might not be the only one.The is a light blue Merc 320S KAP ***......I have no doubts about this one too!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
I love what Sunny Bindra wrote today...http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/Opinion/Leadership+cults+retard+national+development/-/440808/1500448/-/item/1/-/oephck/-/index.html possunt quia posse videntur
Njung'e wrote:How did the vehicle get it's license plates if it was stolen before it was registered?KRA!.......I also think Monarch insurance has a story to tell.....Over to you DPP......and oh!!....The Range might not be the only one.The is a light blue Merc 320S KAP ***......I have no doubts about this one too!! This is Kenya.most of the big cars have such issues and if you own such a car you are a principal and must be consulted before u are arrested.
The purported seller/"businessman??....Yussuf Abdalla and he has been arrested....Don't guess.He is the other son of late drug baron,Ibrahim Akasha.....This one is big!..lol Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
mawinder wrote: This is Kenya.most of the big cars have such issues and if you own such a car you are a principal and must be consulted before u are arrested.
Yeah, in the words of some ex-convict, a mwananchi suspect is arrested in the most humiliating way as his wife and children watch while a mwenye nchi suspect gets to drive to CID HQs accompanied by 2 lawyers.
Njung'e wrote:The purported seller/"businessman??....Yussuf Abdalla and he has been arrested....Don't guess.He is the other son of late drug baron,Ibrahim Akasha.....This one is big!..lol He will be out on bail by 10am tomorrow. Kaa ngumu will not even be interrogated.
You picked them this is what you get... possunt quia posse videntur
Njung'e wrote:The purported seller/"businessman??....Yussuf Abdalla and he has been arrested....Don't guess.He is the other son of late drug baron,Ibrahim Akasha.....This one is big!..lol think i know the guy and he may not be the seller of the car.remember when a guy was hired to claim ownership of a green benz,same story here.some questions arise here,did yusuf alter the license plate from kbj to kbq,did car ngumu handle stolen property?is car ngumu a THIEF?
mawinder wrote:Njung'e wrote:The purported seller/"businessman??....Yussuf Abdalla and he has been arrested....Don't guess.He is the other son of late drug baron,Ibrahim Akasha.....This one is big!..lol think i know the guy and he may not be the seller of the car.remember when a guy was hired to claim ownership of a green benz,same story here.some questions arise here,did yusuf alter the license plate from kbj to kbq,did car ngumu handle stolen property?is car ngumu a THIEF? Ati he asked his car dealer(Yussuf Abdalla) to get him a car like Baba's the guy went and fetched literally the real thing.... possunt quia posse videntur
Culture