wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

Dr. Mitch in the police wanted list.
#11 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 12:21:11 PM

He is allegedly in debted to the tune of KES.250 Million.A quater of a Billion!!!
These neo celebs lives a life beyond their means.
Banks have issued warrants of arrest for the "doctor" in quotes.
Shame on you

Are you sure it is not Uganda shillings?

Anywho, the fellow should be making approx. 2m per season from TPF. By TPF season 130 he should have cleared the debt [Assuming he works out a deal that exempts him from paying interest]. Talk about vision 2130!
#12 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 12:43:49 PM

He is allegedly in debted to the tune of KES.250 Million.A quater of a Billion!!!
Shame on you

Are you sure it is not Uganda shillings?

Anywho, the fellow should be making approx. 2m per season from TPF. By TPF season 130 he should have cleared the debt [Assuming he works out a deal that exempts him from paying interest]. Talk about vision 2130!

Must be UG Shillings
http://www.nairobiwire.c...g-anguishing-in-sh.html
http://mafanscorner.com/...-a-million-shilling-debt
#13 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 12:48:06 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
And all along I thought he was a dentist

for cows and goats
#14 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 12:53:34 PM

If its UGSHS see thats around 9m KSHS I was wondering ati 250m kwani yeye ni a small bank,FIna bank hivi...
MKWASI
#15 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 2:09:41 PM

Shame on you

The dude is a real doctor!!!

...What distinguishes a PHD holder and a vet doctor... They are all doctors!!!!
...@MCReggae...During Ramogi nites are there separate seats for PHD holders and madaktari wa mifugo...Huyu jamaa nafikikiria ni dr wa mifugo!!!

I was about to raise the same issue - whether he is a real Dr. [Phd.] or a kawaida doctor [Medical doctor]. Kumbe ni daktari wa kupanda juu ya stool! [For more details on the stool maneno, talk to @guka]

We seriously need a way to differentiate real Dr. [Phd.], medical doctors na hii nyigine - honorary doctrate from Jua Kali University of America!

I can't agree with you more than that.
#16 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 2:22:57 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Shame on you

...What distinguishes a PHD holder and a vet doctor... They are all doctors!!!!
...@MCReggae...During Ramogi nites are there separate seats for PHD holders and madaktari wa mifugo...Huyu jamaa nafikikiria ni dr wa mifugo!!!

I was about to raise the same issue - whether he is a real Dr. [Phd.] or a kawaida doctor [Medical doctor]. Kumbe ni daktari wa kupanda juu ya stool! [For more details on the stool maneno, talk to @guka]

We seriously need a way to differentiate real Dr. [Phd.], medical doctors na hii nyigine - honorary doctrate from Jua Kali University of America!

I can't agree with you more than that.

At that rate even Mwau and sonko are DOCTORS.

#17 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 2:34:26 PM

Shame on you

There's an artist I know who had to run away from receiving a 49thousand loan.

'They want to kill me with the money,' he said.

But then, I am wondering why we are stoning Dr. Mitch. Isn't he in a situation similar to conje's?

abdulrahman
#18 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 2:38:24 PM

It's just wrong for a vet to have a Dr. title.
Anyway I think this is the usual setbacks we all experience. He'll bounce back.

chief,

Are u saying that you are better than the early scholars in europe who thought a doctor whether animals or humans is someone who can diagnose and treat.For your info, even human beings are animals

if you have done crop protection studies, stop the hate on doctors, protect the crops and you get the title as a protector.
#19 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 2:45:56 PM

abdulrahman wrote:

It's just wrong for a vet to have a Dr. title.
Anyway I think this is the usual setbacks we all experience. He'll bounce back.

chief,

Are u saying that you are better than the early scholars in europe who thought a doctor whether animals or humans is someone who can diagnose and treat.For your info, even human beings are animals

if you have done crop protection studies, stop the hate on doctors, protect the crops and you get the title as a protector.

You probably tell your kids 'you are as bright as a mzungu' when they do something bright.Shame on you Shame on you ABK.
#20 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 3:30:38 PM

Shame on you

There's an artist I know who had to run away from receiving a 49thousand loan.

'They want to kill me with the money,' he said.

But then, I am wondering why we are stoning Dr. Mitch. Isn't he in a situation similar to conje's?

The spirit man doesn't want any of it's instances to go too high or too low. Those who threaten to go high up must be brought down, lest they disturb the 'dynamic' status quo. Those who are going too low must be raised up, lest they put us to shame.

Thus people will help without being kind, and punish without being cruel.

This is the thought behind the 'Tower of Babel', and 'Icarus and Daedalus'.

So if the Dr. has any fault, it is that of not remembering stories he learned as a child.