wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

Dr. Mitch in the police wanted list.
#1 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 11:28:24 AM

He is allegedly in debted to the tune of KES.250 Million.A quater of a Billion!!!
These neo celebs lives a life beyond their means.
Banks have issued warrants of arrest for the "doctor" in quotes.
Shame on you

#2 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 11:34:42 AM

Seriously? I thought he is one of those ppl who's got his act together! I know he doesn't have flashy home/s and car/s. Must be bad business deals.

#3 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 11:36:54 AM

He is allegedly in debted to the tune of KES.250 Million.A quater of a Billion!!!
Shame on you

The dude is a real doctor!!!
#4 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 11:40:08 AM

Don't know the guy
#5 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 11:42:09 AM

Shame on you

...What distinguishes a PHD holder and a vet doctor... They are all doctors!!!!
...@MCReggae...During Ramogi nites are there separate seats for PHD holders and madaktari wa mifugo...Huyu jamaa nafikikiria ni dr wa mifugo!!!
#6 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 11:43:49 AM

It's just wrong for a vet to have a Dr. title.
Anyway I think this is the usual setbacks we all experience. He'll bounce back.

#7 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 11:50:38 AM

RINK: K24 and People daily.

#8 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 11:56:41 AM

It's just wrong for a vet to have a Dr. title.
Anyway I think this is the usual setbacks we all experience. He'll bounce back.

..why, the dude did Vetreninary medicine and can treat animals!!!
#9 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 12:15:06 PM

Shame on you

...What distinguishes a PHD holder and a vet doctor... They are all doctors!!!!
...@MCReggae...During Ramogi nites are there separate seats for PHD holders and madaktari wa mifugo...Huyu jamaa nafikikiria ni dr wa mifugo!!!

I was about to raise the same issue - whether he is a real Dr. [Phd.] or a kawaida doctor [Medical doctor]. Kumbe ni daktari wa kupanda juu ya stool! [For more details on the stool maneno, talk to @guka]

We seriously need a way to differentiate real Dr. [Phd.], medical doctors na hii nyigine - honorary doctrate from Jua Kali University of America!
#10 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 12:18:36 PM

And all along I thought he was a dentist