wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

23 Pages«<7891011>»
Thread for aethists/agnostics.
#81 Posted : Thursday, September 06, 2012 2:54:36 PM

Now these two people tycham leave me discobombulated.

You agree and disagree.Choose one.
#82 Posted : Thursday, September 06, 2012 3:31:48 PM

Now these two people tycham leave me discobombulated.

You agree and disagree.Choose one.

There is no exclusion. Everything is included. To exclude is to 'die' and of course to 'kill'.

I am is infinite; a stream of consciousness each instantiated in time as a 'partial fraction'.

Who is a person? A word in the midst of words - relationships and roles- sometimes instantiated physically. These instances we call 'images of God'.

Where these words come from is the mythological world; God's world. The spiritual world. The spirit of eternal man with the agenda for perfect harmony.

So to me, saying 'I am theistic, or atheistic' is to cease being. I am 'rowing gently down the stream'.

This denial and acceptance is the conflict in attempts at reconciliation. For certainly, we must reconcile. For we have identity. We are one.
#83 Posted : Thursday, September 06, 2012 3:48:48 PM

*thinking about thuo's chicken.*
hamburglar
#84 Posted : Thursday, September 06, 2012 7:15:37 PM

What is the point in being so aggressive in preaching atheism?[/quote]

The power of logic and reason...You would be amazed at how powerful it is....As an atheist, you get to see the world much more vividly... We are just trying to emancipate your minds, help you stop living in fear....Being an atheist is one of the best things that ever happened to me....I have accomplished so much more this way because I have a better understanding of life and humanity now that I am free from the shackles of religion....That's why we atheists laugh at you theists, we feel sorry for you.
hamburglar
#85 Posted : Thursday, September 06, 2012 7:26:44 PM

Now everything supernatural appears stupid to you and the other atheists. Yet whether you like it or not the supernatural does exist. While my belief in God is all about faith, you atheists seem to believe that everything can be explained by science.

Question everything, don't just beleive what you are told. That's why we atheists rely on logic and reason, that way we can't easily be fooled...You won't ever meet a gullible atheist, because we question and reason things out..Naive and gullible theists are a dime a dozen...Theists will believe anything as long as it's in that silly book....That's why the church and pastors and priests and all those other religious people are a billion dollar business, it's easy to fleece theists because they have been taught to never question, just believe.

I personally have experienced one thing that proved to me beyond reasonable doubt that God is there and the supernatural is definitely a reality. I attended a church service and the pastor said he wanted to pray for some people. He went on to call guys from the crowd and mention their issues and pray for them. When my turn came, he picked me frocm the crowd and told me something that was very true and exact about my life...something I had not shared with a soul!!!

Dude, you are the one of the gullible people that are giving these wily pastors money to buy mansions and range rovers...lol....Just how naive are you...I think I am in the wrong business, I should be a pastor seeing as there are gullible people like you in this world....No mortal, and I repeat, NO MORTAL can perfrom any kind of miracle....If anybody tries to front like they have the ability to perform a miracle or anything even remotely close to a miracle like you are infering, then report them to the nearest police station because they are a fraud, a conman of the highest level....Chunga you don't give all your money to these "pastor" conmen, there has been a rise of them all over the world because they have figured out that theists are weak minded people and easy to con....Dude, you seem like a god cat, just don't be so gullible man, seek some wisdom and open up your mind....

#86 Posted : Thursday, September 06, 2012 7:55:23 PM

hamburglar wrote:

Dude, you are the one of the gullible people that are giving these wily pastors money to buy mansions and range rovers...lol....Just how naive are you...I think I am in the wrong business, I should be a pastor seeing as there are gullible people like you in this world....No mortal, and I repeat, NO MORTAL can perfrom any kind of miracle....If anybody tries to front like they have the ability to perform a miracle or anything even remotely close to a miracle like you are infering, then report them to the nearest police station because they are a fraud, a conman of the highest level....Chunga you don't give all your money to these "pastor" conmen, there has been a rise of them all over the world because they have figured out that theists are weak minded people and easy to con....Dude, you seem like a god cat, just don't be so gullible man, seek some wisdom and open up your mind....

I knew you would take the money route. NO, I didn't give him any money. I don't even attend that church. He is not a big shot pastor. But he told me something I hadn't shared with anyone! Wapi scientific explanation for this?

Problem with you atheists is that engaging you is just going round and round without achieving anything. Even if you witnessed a miracle, you wouldn't still believe in the Almighty God because you believe in smething else!(I'm sure you guys hate that word believe)

May God bring you to a point of realising that he is there. All we can do for you is pray.Pray Pray

But I'm happy that you are now preaching in only 1 thread!
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#87 Posted : Thursday, September 06, 2012 11:44:40 PM

This hamburger guy is soo bright!!!He even is in control of his subconscious mind including what he dreamssmile
@SufficientlyP
#88 Posted : Thursday, September 06, 2012 11:56:28 PM

He likes showing up and postin when we are asleep(I know I know the tyme zones don't explain)

questions to aethists.

-Would you marry a bible prophecying person? I mean can an aethist fall in love with a believer say a mukorino?
-Suppose you marry a fellow aethist and they later convert, will you divorce?
-Who/what justifies aethists?
-Would you accord your kids the freedom of worship if you had some?
-When (age) did you discover that God doesn't exist?
-Since man is spirit soul and Body,How do u satisfy your spirit?
-Is absence of proof the proof of absence?

Please keep it short and brief.

hamburglar
#89 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 1:46:29 AM

I knew you would take the money route. NO, I didn't give him any money. I don't even attend that church. He is not a big shot pastor. But he told me something I hadn't shared with anyone! Wapi scientific explanation for this?

This is a big big big lie....Nobody, and i repeat nobody in this world is psychic....wewe kwani uko standard eight? WTF? You sound so naive....There is no way no how anybody can tell what you are thinking or have any kind of psychic powers over your thoughts....Wacha kukunywa uji mingi, it's making you delusional. Ati big shot pastor...lol. Yani there are big shot pastors and small time pastors now? Kwani this pastor business has become like the mafia where we have big shots? You religious people are very naive.....Which ones are those big shots? The ones who con theists out of the most money? If you still believe that your pastor read your mind, I would like to recommend you to a psychiatrist that might help you with the obvious wazimu...lol, ati the pastor read your mind???????This shit is too funny...

Problem with you atheists is that engaging you is just going round and round without achieving anything. Even if you witnessed a miracle, you wouldn't still believe in the Almighty God because you believe in smething else!(I'm sure you guys hate that word believe)

Miracles don't exist, what's up with you dude? Anybody who says that they have witnessed a miracle or performed one are what we call snake oil salesmen, aka, "big shot" conmen to borrow your language...lol....You are as gullible as they come....Miracles????Really dude.....The only miracle would be if you stopped being so gullible and started asking questions. Don't just believe everything that you are told...Ati miracles???...I believe that pastors can perform miracles by emptying the contents of your wallet without aws much as touching you..Now that is a miracle...lol

May God bring you to a point of realising that he is there. All we can do for you is pray.Pray Pray

That's never going to happen, there is no god so that's not ever going to happen. Even if say hypothetically there was a god, what would he accomplish by bringing me to a point of realising that he is there? How would that realization help the world? Would it save a kid or two from starving to death? Instead of him wasting time with trying to make people realize he is there, wouldn't that time be better spent on helping the starving kids in Africa???.....Sasa nikijua he is there, then what? Will it be a victory for him that he has found one more person to kiss his ass? I wonder what the priorities are for this god guy of yours....he seems to be more concerned with having people kiss his ass than he is solving the world problems....he must have a low self esteem....So what is everybody in the world got to a point of realising that he is there? What good does that do to the person dying of cancer....It's like yaaaay, makofi kwake, this mr. god has managed to get a few more people to believe in his nonsense, but how does that help the dire situation here on earth? Ama to this god guy it's a popularity contest? The more people he has believing in him, the better he feels about himself...I guess it's a competition between him and that other Allah guy, to see who gets the most followers....total madness. You guys have been praying for centuries and your god does nothing about it....lol...Is he snobbing you ama he is too busy being "mysterious"...Don't pray for me, I don't need your no answer prayers....I told you that if you want me to beleive in your prayers, go ahead and pray for a cure for cancer tonigh....If I wake up tomorrow and we have a cure for cancer, then I will believe in prayer and in your god....So, Lolest, will we have a cure for cancer tomorrow morning since you are going to pray for it tonight? If not, then why? Will it be because this god guy is not listenng to your prayers ama maybe he just doesn't exist?

But I'm happy that you are now preaching in only 1 thread!
[/quote]

Of course you are happy, because you can'ttolerate anything that's different from what you believe in...Typical theists, very hypocritical people.....I am not "preaching" on other threads because the gestapo admin banned me or usered me or whatever the hell that word you guys use for being banned here is....Such small minded people who can't telorate contrary opinions....The admin here gets a little power and a little traffic to his site and grows a big head, starts thinking that amefika and yet this is just another ruggedy piece of shit website like the mashadas and rcbowens of the past....

I remember when mashada was hot, the owner Mr. Kobia thought the he was untouchable, used to feel like he was the most important man in the world, then the POS website went to the dogs and now he sends emails asking some of us to go back.....Some people's kids really amuse me...Very small minds.
hamburglar
#90 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 2:14:56 AM

[quote=essyk]He likes showing up and postin when we are asleep(I know I know the tyme zones don't explain)

questions to aethists.

-Would you marry a bible prophecying person? I mean can an aethist fall in love with a believer say a mukorino?

Yes, I can marry a bible thumper, a muslim a mokorino, anything under the sun, as long as I am in love with them...Plus to add to that, I am Kiuk and I can marry a Luo, a Luhya, etc....Like I said, atheists don't care about all the nonsense that theists and tribalists fight about everyday....We just care about humanity, period...

-Suppose you marry a fellow aethist and they later convert, will you divorce?

Hell NO...Everybody is free to do what makes them happy..If I marry and atheist and they convert and they are happy then I will be happy for her....Only problem that I have with theists is when they try to shove their religion down our throats...Everywhere you go, you always meet a bible thumper trying to make you go to their church, or asking you kama umeokoka, it's like, get a life and understand that I am not automatically Christian just because I am Kenyan...Theists don't respect or tolerate anything different from them...I have been banned from some of my theists house for being an atheists and yet anybody is welcome in my house....Like I said in an earlier post, I even bow my head when theists are praying....But tell a theist that you are atheists, you might even be persecuted by the stupid ones if you are not carefully...That hate and intolerance is why we have all these religious wars and problems around the world....You will never hear atheists going to war with muslims or chritians in the name of a god, we are not that weak minded....

-Who/what justifies aethists?

A peaceful and progressive human race devoid of religious turmoil. We just want people to use logic and understand that only human being can save their fellow human beings and not some fictional god who is only interested in playing "mysterious" games while humanity continues to suffer everyday...

-Would you accord your kids the freedom of worship if you had some?

The one thing I will never do if and when I get a child is influence in any way him or her religiously or politically....When I get married, those are the two things that my wife and I will swear to never talk to our kids about....I will let them make their own decisions out of their own experiences in life and if they chose to become religious, any religion as long as they are not extremists, then I will support them 100%. No questions asked.

-When (age) did you discover that God doesn't exist?

I have always had my doubts since I was young...I had a very dear person in my life painfully suffer and then later succumb to cancer and yet we would pray everyday, have mother's union meetings come to our house every sunday for prayers, plead with god to at least not make her suffer so much, ask god why he was doing it, why he couldn't just make the pain go away, and then she lost her battle and that's when I understood that there is no go because if he were there, he would never let anybody suffer like that and do nothing about it....And if he is there and he let all that happen, then he is somebody that I would not want to be associated with at all....It would had been more fitting if he had just let her succumb early, but to keep her around for a long long time with the pain that she went through, that's bordering on saddistic...

-Since man is spirit soul and Body,How do u satisfy your spirit?

I don't have a spirit...I just live and do good by my neighbor and I hope that they do good by me...Everything else is just a figment of theists imaginations...

-Is absence of proof the proof of absence?

That question just made me dizzy I might need a stiff drink to answer it....lol

Please keep it short and brief.

Ooops, I saw this too late, you should already know that I have a big mouth and can keep going for hours on end....Next time I will scroll to the bottom of the page for the directions before I start rambling...lol
23 Pages«<7891011>»